Sunil Chhetri-led India takes on Kenya in the Intercontinental Cup 2018 Finals at the Andheri Sports Complex. The Indian team would start as outright favourites given the fact that they blanked the same opposition in the group stage 3-0, and also the crowd factor will not make it easy for the visiting team. The Blue Pilgrims have shown that they will come in huge numbers and psyche the opposition.

The hosts have to be mindful of not getting complacent after scoring taking the lead. That is exactly what cost us the game against a third-string New Zealand outfit. What will work in India’s favour is Sunil Chhetri’s emphatic form, he has already scored 8 goals in 3 matches, which also includes a sensational hat-trick against Chinese Taipei in the tournament opener.

Just a look back at the phenomenal run the Blue Tigers have enjoyed.

India has also been rock solid in their defense, thanks to Pritam Kotal, Sandish Jhingan, and Narayan Das. The back three has hardly left spaces in the tournament. India looks strong to win it, but India has to be watchful of complacency.

Here are the Blue Tigers supporters from Bollywood who could turn up for the finale clash tomorrow.

Meanwhile, Chhetri (62) is also just 2 behind Lionel Messi in terms of highest international goals. It is highly-likely he pips Messi to the second spot, given the form he is in, he will also looks for assists from Jeje. Goalkeeper Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, who was rested in the last game as it was a dead rubber would be back and he still has a clean sheet in the tournament after 180 minutes.

His injection in the squad will give Indians more confidence to attack a little more, via central midfield.

One cannot take Kenya lightly, as they are coming off a win, unlike India. It is a different day, hence nothing can be said before kick-off. The visitors would dearly hope Ovella Ochieng and Pistone Mutamba fire in unison.

This tournament would act as a great practice pad for the Blue Tigers ahead of the mega 2019 AFC Asian Cup.

Indian squad:

GOALKEEPERS: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Amrinder Singh, Vishal Kaith.

DEFENDERS: Pritam Kotal, Anas Edathodika, Salam Ranjan Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Lalruatthara, Narayan Das, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Subhasish Bose.

MIDFIELDERS: Udanta Singh, Ashique Kuruniyan, Rowllin Borges, Anirudh Thapa, Pronay Halder, Md. Rafique, Halicharan Narzary, Laldanmawia Ralte.

FORWARDS: Sunil Chhetri, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Balwant Singh, Alen Deory.

The match starts at 08:00 PM IST. Live streaming is available on Hotstar.