India vs New Zealand 2020 Full Schedule

After the three-match ODI series against Australia at home, India will begin their away leg for the year of 2020 with a full-fledged tour of New Zealand, starting January 24 with a five-match T20I series followed by three-match ODI series from February 5 and then two-match Test series from February 25 after a red-ball warm-up game in Seddon Park, Hamilton. Also Read - India vs New Zealand 2020 Full Squad List: Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami Return to T20I Squad, Sanju Samson Dropped; BCCI Puts Test, ODI Squads on Hold

Last year also India started 2019 with the tour of New Zealand which was a limited-over leg keeping in mind the preparation for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Also Read - Ishant Sharma’s Post on Instagram Receives Savage Reply From Virat Kohli


DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
Jan 24, Fri1st T20IEden Park, Auckland12:30 PM
Jan 26, Sun2nd T20IEden Park, Auckland12:30 PM
Jan 29, Wed3rd T20ISeddon Park, Hamilton12:30 PM
Jan 31, Fri4th T20IWestpac Stadium, Wellington12:30 PM
Feb 02, Sun5th T20IBay Oval, Mount Maunganui12:30 PM
Feb 05, Wed1st ODISeddon Park, Hamilton7:30 AM
Feb 08, Sat2nd ODIEden Park, Auckland7:30 AM
Feb 11, Tue3rd ODIBay Oval, Mount Maunganui7:30 AM
Feb 14, Fri – Feb 16, Sun3-day Practice MatchSeddon Park, Hamilton3:30 AM
Feb 21, Fri – Feb 25, Tue1st TestBasin Reserve, Wellington4:00 AM
Feb 29, Sat – Mar 04, Wed2nd TestHagley Oval, Christchurch4:00 AM


India T20Is: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, S Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, W Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur Also Read - IND vs SL 3rd T20I: Shikhar Dhawan vs KL Rahul? Virat Kohli Expresses His Reservation of Pitting Players Against Each Other

TV Broadcast

DD Sports, Star Sports and Live Telecast on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Hindi 1.


Hotstar Premium and Hotstar VIP