India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup Super Four: Rohit Sharma’s men lock horns with arch-rivals Pakistan for the second time in the ongoing Asia Cup. This time the two teams meet each other at the Super Four stage. Team India will be the more confident side as they thrashed Pakistan by eight wickets in the group stage and has is the only team in the tournament that has not lost a match.

The two teams have met 11 times at the Asia Cup stage and India has won six times compared to five times that the team in Green has won. Ahead of the high-voltage clash, social media is abuzz with memes and sarcastic tweets.

In this piece, we will present to you the 10 most hilarious tweets that troll Pakistan.


India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Shan Masood, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan