New Delhi: After losing the first Test, India will aim to bounce back and stay alive in the three-match series as they face South Africa in the second Test. The IND vs SA 2nd Test begins today at SuperSport Park in Centurion. The India vs South Africa 2nd Test will be telecast live on Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1 HD in English and Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD in Hindi. The free online live streaming of the match will be available on SonyLiv. You can follow the live score updates of the match here. Also Read - Sanjay Manjrekar Reacts to Removal From Commentary Panel: Maybe BCCI Was Not Happy With my Performance

After facing a shambolic defeat in the opening Test, Virat Kohli-led Team India will be looking to bounce back. South Africa, on the other hand, will look to extend their dominance and seal the three-match series. 

India vs South Africa 2nd Test 2018 Preview: IND Look to Bounce Back, SA Eye Series Win

India vs South Africa 2nd Test 2018 Preview: IND Look to Bounce Back, SA Eye Series Win

Also Read - Decision to Call Off India-South Africa Series Tough, But It's the Right Call to Make: VVS Laxman

The wicket at SuperSport Park is expected to assist pacers and that would be a cause of concern for India. In the first Test, the famous Indian batting line-up struggled against South African pacers and failed to chase a paltry target of 208 runs in the fourth innings. Also Read - India vs South Africa 1st ODI, Highlights: Match Abandoned Without Toss in Dharamsala Due to Rain

The visitors are likely to make some changes to the playing XI for the second Test. Wicketkeeper-batsman Wriddhiman Saha is set to be dropped with Parthiv Patel taking the responsibility. Also likely to miss out is left-hand opening batsman, Shikhar Dhawan. KL Rahul is tipped to replace the Delhi batsman.

Meanwhile, it will be interesting to see whether Indian think tank decides to include Ajinkya Rahane in place of Rohit Sharma or not.

South Africa, on the other hand, will be forced to make a change as Dale Steyn has been ruled out. The home side added Duanne Olivier and Lungisani Ngidi to their squad and it remains to be seen who gets the game.


South Africa (From): Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Duanne Olivier, Lungisani Ngidi.

India (From): Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Lokesh Rahul, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Parthiv Patel.