India vs South Africa 3rd T20I, Bengaluru: Weather Forecast IND vs SA, Rain Chances, Squads, Timings, Live Streaming Details

After an emphatic victory against South Africa at Mohali, Team India would look to continue the winning momentum when they host the Proteas at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. Eyes would be on young wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant after he failed in the 2nd T20I. It is a good opportunity for him to get among the runs and win the trust of the selectors. For South Africa, it is an opportunity to stun India in their backyard and head into the Test series on level terms. The management must have felt good after Team India beat South Africa without their regulars like Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and the spin duo of Kuldeep and Chahal.

India vs South Africa Weather Forecast:

india vs south africa, india vs south africa match, ind vs sa, Ind vs SA 3rd T20I T20I, Mohali weather report, india vs south africa weather update, weather forecast Bangaluru, M.Chinnaswamy weather report, Bengaluru weather forecast, indian national cricket team, south african cricket national team, IND vs SA Weather forecast, IND vs SA rain chance, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, india vs south africa live streaming

India vs South Africa 3rd T20I Bengaluru

Bengaluru could, unfortunately, see the same fate as Dharamsala as there are chances of rain and thunderstorms. This will not be a good piece of news for the fans, who would throng into the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium hoping for a full 40-over battle.

ALSO READ: India vs South Africa 3rd T20I Preview: Virat Kohli And Co. Look to Maintain Perfect Record With Another Series Win


The 1st T20I between India and South Africa will start at 1900 hours.



SQUAD: Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini.

South Africa

SQUAD: Quinton de Kock (c), Rassie van der Dussen (vc), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde.

Ind vs SA Live Streaming

The live streaming of the India vs South Africa 2nd T20I match will be available on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.