India vs West Indies 2nd T20I Lucknow Live Cricket Streaming: The misery has seemed never-ending for the West Indies and India would look to ensure that the script doesn’t change when the two sides clash in the second T20 International on Tuesday. India’s four-match T20 losing streak against the West Indies ended on Sunday in Kolkata. And in the penultimate game of what has been a disastrous tour for the visitors, India would be favourites to lock the series in their favour.

India’s last win against the West Indies before Sunday came way back in 2014 in the World T20 in Bangladesh. With the win at the Eden Gardens, India managed to better their head-to-head record against the reigning world T20 champions to 5-3 now from nine exchanges between 2009 and 2017.

Here’s all you need to know about India vs West Indies 2nd T20I:

What time will India vs West Indies 2nd T20I start?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will start at 7:00 PM IST. The toss will place at 6:30 PM.

Where will India vs West Indies 2nd T20I take place?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will take place at the Bharat Ratan Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium.

Which channel will telecast India vs West Indies 2nd T20I? 

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will have a live telecast on Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and Star Sports 1 Hindi.

How to watch the live streaming of the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

The live streaming of India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will be available on Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

What is the predicted XI for the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

Playing XI
Virat Kohli (C), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed or Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan.

Playing XI
Jason Holder (C), Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Oshane Thomas, Kieran Powell, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Marlon Samuels and Rovman Powell.


India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Keemo Paul, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran.