India vs West Indies 4th ODI Preview at Mumbai: Virat Kohli’s men will look to seek redemption against the touring Windies team after a 43-run loss at Pune. The game was India’s to win, but again a middle-order failure meant the Men in Blue lost a match they should have won. Death bowling also seemed to provide some migraines for Kohli as Bhuvneshwar Kumar making a return to the side looked rusty and did not hit the blockhole as he would have wanted. Also Read - Coronavirus: Virat Kohli And Co May Expect Pay Cut if Financial Crisis Hits BCCI

The Windies have to be credited as they believed in themselves to finally beat Indian in their home soil. They would be full of confidence when they take on India in Mumbai. The touring side would again rely heavily on Shai Hope and Shimron Hetmyer as they have looked in ominous form and could decide the fate of the match in Mumbai. Also Read - As Captain, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli Never Supported Me The Way Sourav Ganguly Did: Yuvraj Singh

The Indian middle-order failed once again and that is a big concern for Kohli and the thinktank ahead of the 2019 ICC World Cup next year. Rayudu has been getting sufficient runs to hold onto his spot, but beyond that, it seems India is getting exposed. Also Read - Anushka Sharma And Virat Kohli Donate an Undisclosed Amount to PM-CARES Joining India's Fight Against Coronavirus

KL Rahul and Manish Pandey may not get a game but it seems Kedar Jadhav could be making the cut as he gives you an added advantage with the ball as he can roll his arms over. Also, it is highly likely that India could get Khaleel Ahmed in the side to give some variety to the bowling.

Kohli has been in surreal form and would be on the cusp of equaling a world record. With another century, he could join Kumar Sangakkara to register most number of consecutive centuries in ODIs.

The series is locked at 1-1 with two more ODIs to go. Here are the possible line-ups.

Starting XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Starting XI: Kieran Powell, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope (wk), Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder (c), Fabian Allen/Devendra Bishoo, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Obed McCoy