Young Team India led by MS Dhoni travel to Zimbabwe for a short limited-overs encounter. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has included some fresh faces for the tour and given rest to some of the senior players. The Dhoni-led young side has six players who may be making their debuts in international cricket on the tour. (Also see: India vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI Match, Live Score)Also Read - Ind vs Pak T20: Only Way Pakistan Can Win is if India Make Mistakes, Says Former Pakistan Captain Rashid Latif

KL Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh and Jayant Yadav are the ones who have received their maiden call to represent the country on this tour in limited-overs cricket. Rahul however has played for India in the longer format of the game before. (Also see: India vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI Match, Live Online Streaming) Also Read - T20 World Cup: Ashamed of the Defeat; International Teams Don't Make 55, Says Kieron Pollard

The first one-day match will be played on June 11 and will start at 12.30 IST. Harare will play host to this international game between the two teams. It will be interesting to see the make-up of the Indian team for starters. They have plenty of young guns in their squad. But there will be a few nerves that they may battle. Also Read - World T2o: Aakash Chopra on How Virat Kohli And Co Can Dismiss Pakistan Captain Babar Azam; Asks Bowlers to Keep it Within The Stumps

Zimbabwe will have a sense of familiarity as far as this series is concerned. They are on home turf which always helps. But they may be outmatched on the level of skills. Time will tell if that happens or not. Both teams have a fair chance but one has to say that even an inexperienced India is a stronger team on paper. That may eventually have the final say. We will have to wait and watch if the dice turns any other way.

India: MS Dhoni (captain), KL Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Zimbabwe: Graeme Cremer (captain), Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, Chamu Chibhabha, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusi Sibanda, Tawanda Mupariwa, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine.