Watch free live streaming of India vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I at Harare Sports Club. Hosts Zimbabwe won the opening T20I and now lead the three-match series 1-0. The India vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I match starts at 4:30 pm IST. Ten Sports 3 and Ten 1 HD will telecast the match. Those of you looking to catch the action online can access free official live streaming on OZEE hereAlso Catch- India vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I Live ScoreAlso Read - India vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I 2016 Preview: India look to wrap up Zimbabwe tour with yet another series win

Zimbabwe will be oozing with confidence as they take the field in the second T20I. With a win in their kitty, the hosts will be very much keen to repeat their performance and seal the series. Also Read - Clinical India beat Zimbabwe by 10 wickets in 2nd T20I to stay alive in series

If Zimbabwe manages to win this T20I, it will be side’s first T20I series win over India. On previous two occasions, India won one in 2010, and one ended in a 1-1 draw in 2015. Also Read- India vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I, Match Preview Also Read - Barinder Sran, Jasprit Bumrah help India restrict Zimbabwe under 100 in 2nd T20I

On the other hand, India after winning the three-match One-Day International series will be looking to clinch the T20I series as well. However, the visitors trail as of now and need to win two matches on the trot, including this one, to lift the series.


India: MS Dhoni (captain), KL Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Zimbabwe: Graeme Cremer (captain), Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, Brian Chari, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusi Sibanda, Luke Jongwe, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Malcolm Waller.