Zimbabwe will be eyeing a series win when they take the field against India in the 2nd T20I at Harare Sports Club. Hosts won the 1st T20I narrowly by two runs and courtesy that took the 1-0 lead in the three-match series. Now Zimbabwe has a perfect opportunity to clinch the series. This is going to be a keenly fought battle, and we believe you cannot afford to miss the action. Keep a tab on the proceedings in Harare through over scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary here. One can also catch the India. vs Zimbabwe live score in Hindi here.Also Read - India vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I 2016 Preview: India look to wrap up Zimbabwe tour with yet another series win

In the opening T20I, India failed to chase down 171 and were restricted to 168 for six. Needing eight from the last over and with MS Dhoni at the crease, it looked like India’s game. Also Catch- India vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I, Live Streaming Also Read - Clinical India beat Zimbabwe by 10 wickets in 2nd T20I to stay alive in series

However, Neville Madziva kept his cool to bowl a match-winning last over. He brought the equation to four off the last ball and then successfully denied Dhoni the winning runs. This was Zimbabwe’s only second win over India in T20Is. Also Read- India vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I, Match Preview Also Read - Barinder Sran, Jasprit Bumrah help India restrict Zimbabwe under 100 in 2nd T20I

It will be interesting to see whether Zimbabwe carries on with the momentum or not. Coming into the match with a win, Zimbabwe will be motivated to do well and register their first T20I series win over India.


India: MS Dhoni (captain), KL Rahul, Faiz Fazal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Zimbabwe: Graeme Cremer (captain), Richmond Mutumbami, Taurai Muzarabani, Brian Chari, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Vusi Sibanda, Luke Jongwe, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Hamilton Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Malcolm Waller.