India takes on Zimbabwe in their third game of the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2018. Three-time champions India, who have already secured quarter-final berth, will aim to keep their unbeaten run intact when they meet minnows Zimbabwe. The two teams will lock horns at Bay Oval. The IND U19 vs ZIM U19 match will be telecast live on Star Sports 1/HD. The free live streaming of the match will be available on HotStar. Also Read - Behaviour Of India U19 Players At U19 World Cup Final Was Disgusting And Most Disgraceful: Bishan Singh Bedi

India, who in their group b game defeated champions Australia and hammered Papua New Guinea, will have a leverage to experiment a bit before the knockout stage. Also Read - IN-U19 vs BD-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction ICC Under-19 World Cup 2020 Final: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips India U19 vs Bangladesh U19 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom 1:30 PM IST

The only test for the Indians was their tournament-opener against Australia, who they thumped by 100 runs, courtesy an all-round show by the last edition’s finalists. Also Read - ICC U19 World Cup: Defending Champions India Eye Record Fifth Title in Summit Clash Against Bangladesh

Indian fast bowlers Kamlesh Nagrakoti and Shivam Mavi have impressed with their testing pace so far and it remains to be seen if legendary coach Rahul Dravid fields them again or keeps them fresh for the quarter-finals.

Vidarbha bowler Aditya Thakare, called as a cover for an injured Ishan Porel, might get a chance. Porel is nursing a bruised left heal and was replaced by Arshdeep Singh in the match against PNG.

India’s bowling unit has looked in complete control with left-arm spinner Anukul Roy complementing his pace colleagues well.

India’s top-order batsmen, led by skipper Prithvi Shaw, are also in sublime form and are yet to be tested under difficult situations.

They are expected to make merry against Zimbabwe’s attack, plundered by the Australians during their seven-wicket win yesterday.

Barring an upset win for Zimbabwe tomorrow, India and Australia will progress to the quarterfinals from Group B.

India will top the Group with their third win in a row and will be followed by Australia, who have two wins from three matches.

India have not lost to Zimbabwe in any of the four matches so far, with the first contested way back in 2005 during the Afro-Asian Under-19 Cup.

Teams (From):

India: Prithvi Shaw (C), Shubman Gill, Aryan Juyal, Abhishek Sharma, Arshdeep Singh, Harvik Desai, Manjot Kalra, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Pankaj Yadav, Riyan Parag, Himanshu Rana, Anukul Roy, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh.

Zimbabwe: Liam Roche (C), Robert Chimhinya, Jonathan Connolly, Alistair Frost, Taun Harrison, Wesley Madhevere, Tanunurwa Makoni, Donald Mlambo, Tinashe Nenhunzi, Nkosilatu Nunu, Kieran Robinson, Jayden Schadendorf and Milton Shumba. (With PTI inputs)