ISL Season five schedule and preview: The Indian Super League Season 5 is set to take India’s football season by storm, as the most popular football league in India will kickstart when two-time champions Atletico de Kolkata(ATK) take on two-time finalists Kerala Blasters in Kolkata on 29th September 2019 at 7:30 pm IST. All the ten teams are gearing up for the seasons with the final round of pre-season preparations with bolstered squads with new additions.

The current champions Chennaiyin FC will kick off against arch-rivals Bengaluru FC in what will be a replay of the 2016-17 final at 7:30 PM IST on 30th September, Sunday.

The fifth edition of the Indian Super League looks to be very promising and well-suited for the television audience as the league has now gone for just single matches on the weekends. Here are all the fixtures of the ISL 2017-18 matches:


September 29 – ATK vs Kerala Blasters

September 30 – Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin

October 1 – NorthEast United (NEUFC) vs FC Goa

October 2 – Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 3 – Delhi Dynamos vs FC Pune City

October 4 – ATK vs NEUFC

October 5 – Kerala Blasters vs Mumbai City FC

October 6 – Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa

October 7 – Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 17 – Delhi Dynamos vs ATK

October 18 – Chennaiyin vs NEUFC

October 19 – Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City

October 20 – Kerala Blasters vs Delhi Dynamos

October 21 – Jamshedpur FC vs ATK

October 22 – FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC

October 23 – Delhi Dynamos vs Chennaiyin FC

October 24 – FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC

October 25 – NEUFC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 26 – ATK vs Chennaiyin FC

October 27 – Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos

October 28 – FC Goa vs FC Pune City

October 29 – Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters

October 30 – Delhi Dynamos vs NEUFC

October 31 – Bengaluru FC vs ATK

November 1 – Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa

November 2 – FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters

November 3 – Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC

November 4 – Delhi Dynamos vs Jamshedpur FC

November 5 – Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC

November 6 – FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC

November 8 – FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos

November 9 – NEUFC vs Mumbai City FC

November 10 – ATK vs FC Pune City

November 11 – Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa

November 21 – FC Pune City vs Jamshedpur FC

November 22 – FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC

November 23 – NEUFC vs Kerala Blasters

November 24 – Mumbai City FC vs ATK

November 25 – Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC

November 26 – Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos

November 27 – FC Pune City vs NEUFC

November 28 – ATK vs FC Goa

November 29 – Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters

November 30 – Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City

December 1 – Jamshedpur FC vs NEUFC

December 2 – Chennaiyin FC vs ATK

December 3 – Delhi Dynamos vs Mumbai City FC

December 4 – Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC

December 5 – NEUFC vs Bengaluru FC

December 6 – Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC

December 7 – Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City

December 8 – NEUFC vs ATK

December 9 – Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC

December 11 – FC Pune City vs FC Goa

December 12 – Jamshedpur FC vs Delhi Dynamos

December 13 – ATK vs Bengaluru FC

December 14 – FC Goa vs NEUFC

December 15 – Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos

December 16 – Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters

For all the latest updates on Indian Super League season five, stay tuned to