Indian Super League 2019 Full Schedule: Teams, Squads, ISL Timings in IST, When and Where to Watch Live Streaming Details, Fixtures

It is finally here! The sixth edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) is set to begin on Sunday (October 20), with Bengaluru FC being the defending champions. The ISL 2019-20 inaugural game will see Kerala Blasters take on ATK. The Indian Super League 2019-20 Kerala Blasters vs ATK fixture will be played at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi. The ISL 2019-20 will see 90 league phase matches, which will end on February 23 after which the knockout phase will start.

SQUADS

ATK
Arindam Bhattacharya, Dheeraj Singh and Lara Sharma, Augustin Iniguez, Mohd.Anas, Anil Chawan, Ankit Mukherjee, John Johnson, Pritam Kotal, Sumit Rathi, Carl McHugh, Javier Hernandez, Pronay Halder, Sehnaj Singh, Balwant Singh, David Williams, Edu Garcia, Jayesh Rane, Jobby Justin, Komal Thatal, Michael Soosairaj, Roy Krishna

Bengaluru FC
Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Prabhsukhan Singh Gill, Aditya Patra, Harmanjot Khabra, Rino Anto, Rahul Bheke, Nishu Kumar, Parag Shrivas, Albert Serran, Gursimrat Singh Gill, Sairuat Kima, Juanan Gonzalez, Sunil Chhetri, Thongkhosiem Haokip, Udanta Singh, Edmund Lalrindika, Manuel Onwu

Chennaiyin FC
Karanjit Singh, Vishal Kaith, Sanjiban Ghosh, Samik Mitra, Lucian Goian, Edwin Sydney Vanspaul, Tondonba Singh, Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Zohmingliana Ralte, Laldinliana Renthlei, Hendry Antony, Reamsochung Aimol, Thoi Singh, Anirudh Thapa, Masih Saighani, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Dragos Firtulescu, Dhanpal Ganesh, Rafael Crivellaro, Germanpreet Singh, Deepak Tangri, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Nerijus Valskis, Andre Schembri, Rahim Ali

FC Goa
Mohammad Nawaz, Naveen Kumar, Shubham Dhas, Aiban Dohling, Amey Ranawade, Carlos Pena, Chinglensana Singh, Mohamed Ali, Saviour Gama, Mourtada Fall, Seriton Fernandes
Ahmed Jahouh, Brandon Fernandes, Edu Bedia, Hugo Boumous, Kingslee Fernandes, Lenny Rodrigues, Mandar Rao Dessai, Princeton Rebello, Seiminlen Doungel, Jackichand Singh
Ferren Corominas, Lalawmpuia, Liston Colaco, Manvir Singh

Hyderabad FC
Anuj Kumar, Kamaljit Singh, Laxmikant Kattimani, Asish Rai, Gurtej Singh, Matthew Kilgallon, Mohammed Yasir, Rafael Lopez Gomez, Sahil Panwar, Tarif Akhand, Adil Khan, Deependra Negi, Sahil Tavora, Gani Ahmed Nigam, Laldanmawia Ralte, Marko Stankovic, Nestor Jesus Benitez, Nikhil Poojary, Rohit Kumar and Shankar Sampingraj, Abhishek Halder, Bobo, Giles Barnes, Marcelo Pereira, Robin Singh

Jamshedpur FC
Amrit Gope, Rafique Ali, Niraj Kumar, Subrata Paul, Augustin Fernandes, Jitendra Singh, Tiri, Joyner Lourenco, Karan Amin, Keegan Pereira, Narender Gahlot, Robin Gurung, Aitor Monroy, Amarjit Singh, Bikash Jairu, Memo Moura, Piti, Isaac Vanmalsaawma, Mobashir Rahman and Noe Acosta, Aniket Jadhav, CK Vineeth, Farukh Choudhary, Sergio Castel, Sumeet Passi

Kerala Blasters FC
Bilal Khan, Rehenesh Paramba, Shibin Kunniyil, Gianni Zuiverloon, Jairo, Jessel Carneiro, Abdul Hakku Nediyodath, Lalruatthara, Mohammad Rakip, Pritam Singh and Sandesh Jhingan
Cindoncha, Darren Caldeira, Halicharan Narzary, Jeakson Thounaojam, Mario Arques, Moustapha Gning, Prasanth Karuthadathkudi, Rahul Kannoly, Sahal Abdul Samad, Samuel Lalmuanpuia, Seityasen Singh, Bartholomew Ogbeche, Mohammed Rafi and Raphael Messi Bouli.

Mumbai City FC
Amrinder Singh, Kunal Sawant, Ravi Kumar, Anwar Ali, Valpuia, Mato Grgic, Pratik Chaudhari, Sarthak Gouli, Sauvik Chakrabarti, Subhasish Bose, Bidyananda Singh, Bipin Singh, Diego Carlos, Mohamed Larbi, Mohammed Rafique, Paulo Machado, Pranjal Bhumij, Raynier Fernandes, Rowllin Borges, Serge Kevyn, Sourav Das, Surchandra Singh and Vignesh Dakshinamurthy
Amine Chermiti, Modou Sougou

NorthEast United FC
Pawan Kumar, Soram Poirei and Subhasish Roy, Heerings Kai, Reagan Singh, Mislav Komorski, Nim Dorjee, Pawan Kumar, Provat Lakra, Rakesh Pradhan, Shouvik Ghosh and Wayne Vaz
Alfred Lalruotsang, Jose Leudo, Khumanthem Ninthoinganba Meetei, Lalengmawia, Lalrempuia Fanai, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Milan Singh, Nikhil Kadam, Panagiotis Triadis and Redeem Tlang, Asamoah Gyan, Martin Chaves, Maximiliano Barreiro

Odisha FC
Francisco Dorronsoro, Albino Gomes, Arshdeep Singh and Ankit Bhuyan, Carlos Delgado, Gaurav Bora, Rana Gharami, Amit Tudu, Md. Sajid Dhot, Narayan Das, Pradeep Mohanraj
Marcos Tebar, Diwandou Diagne, Bikramjit Singh, Vinit Rai, Martin Perez Guedes, Adria Carmona, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Xisco Hernandez, Nandha Kumar Sekar, Romeo Fernandes
Aridane Santana, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Seiminmang Manchong, Shubham Sarangi

ISL 2019-20 Schedule (All matches start at 7:30 PM IST)

DateMatches (Home Team vs Away Team)
Sunday, October 20, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK
Monday, October 21, 2019Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC
Wednesday, October 23, 2019FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC
Thursday, October 24, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC
Friday, October 25, 2019ATK vs Hyderabad FC
Saturday, October 26, 2019NorthEast United FC vs Odisha FC
Sunday, October 27, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC
Monday, October 28, 2019FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs ATK
Thursday, October 31, 2019Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC
Friday, November 1, 2019NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa
Saturday, November 2, 2019Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Sunday, November 3, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC
Thursday, November 7, 2019Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa
Friday, November 8, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC
Saturday, November 9, 2019ATK vs Jamshedpur FC
Sunday, November 10, 2019Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Saturday, November 23, 2019Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Sunday, November 24, 2019Odisha FC vs ATK
Monday, November 25, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs Hyderabad FC
Tuesday, November 26, 2019FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC
Wednesday, November 27, 2019NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC
Thursday, November 28, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC
Friday, November 29, 2019Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC
Saturday, November 30, 2019ATK vs Mumbai City FC
Sunday, December 1, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa
Monday, December 2, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC
Thursday, December 5, 2019Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Friday, December 6, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Saturday, December 7, 2019NorthEast United FC vs ATK
Sunday, December 8, 2019Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC
Thursday, December 12, 2019NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Friday, December 13, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Saturday, December 14, 2019FC Goa vs ATK
Sunday, December 15, 2019Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC
Wednesday, December 18, 2019NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC
Thursday, December 19, 2019Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC
Friday, December 20, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Saturday, December 21, 2019Hyderabad FC vs ATK
Sunday, December 22, 2019FC Goa vs Odisha FC
Wednesday, December 25, 2019ATK vs Bengaluru FC
Thursday, December 26, 2019Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa
Friday, December 27, 2019Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Saturday, December 28, 2019Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEastUnited FC
Sunday, December 29, 2019Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC
Thursday, January 2, 2020NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Friday, January 3, 2020Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa
Saturday, January 4, 2020Mumbai City FC vs ATK
Sunday, January 5, 2020Kerala Blasters FC vs Hyderabad FC
Monday, January 6, 2020Odisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Wednesday, January 8, 2020FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC
Thursday, January 9, 2020Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Friday, January 10, 2020Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Saturday, January 11, 2020Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC
Sunday, January 12, 2020ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC
Thursday, January 16, 2020Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC
Friday, January 17, 2020Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC
Saturday, January 18, 2020ATK vs FC Goa
Sunday, January 19, 2020Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC
Thursday, January 23, 2020Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Friday, January 24, 2020Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City FC
Saturday, January 25, 2020FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC
Monday, January 27, 2020ATK vs NorthEast United FC
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Odisha FC vs FC Goa
Thursday, January 30, 2020Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC
Friday, January 31, 2020Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC
Saturday, February 1, 2020Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Sunday, February 2, 2020Jamshedpur FC vs ATK
Wednesday, February 5, 2020FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC
Thursday, February 6, 2020Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Friday, February 7, 2020Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC
Saturday, February 8, 2020ATK vs Odisha FC
Sunday, February 9, 2020NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC
Thursday, February 13, 2020FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC
Friday, February 14, 2020Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC
Saturday, February 15, 2020Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC
Sunday, February 16, 2020ATK vs Chennaiyin FC
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa
Thursday, February 20, 2020NorthEast United FC vs Hyderabad FC
Friday, February 21, 2020Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC
Saturday, February 22, 2020Bengaluru FC vs ATK
Sunday, February 23, 2020Odisha FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

When and where to watch Indian Super League 2019-20 matches on TV?

The Indian Super League 2019-20 games will be broadcast live on Star Sports at 7.30 PM IST.

Where to watch Indian Super League 2019-20 Live Streaming?

The Indian Super League 2019-20 games will be live-streamed on Hotstar.