IPL 2019: It is a critical point of time in the ongoing Indian Premier League for Rajasthan Royals as they need to win all their remaining matches. Ben Stokes, one of their big players has left the franchise in order to return to England and join the team in the build-up to the World Cup. The marquee tournament starts from May 29 in England and Wales. In his farewell speech, he became a tad-bit emotional when he admitted that after England and Durham, Rajasthan Royals is the team that is close to his heart.

Here is the emotional speech by Ben Stokes:

Meanwhile, Stokes was not having the best of the season and hence the Royals are languishing on the wrong side of the points table, but again, on the other hand, he is a proven match-winner. He has scored all off 123 runs from nine games at a paltry average of 20, which does not justify the talent he is. In his emotional speech, you can see all the other players watching him as he wishes the side all the best.

Meanwhile, the Royals will be hosting Sunrisers Hyderabad at home tonight and they have to look to win all their remaining matches to have an outside chance of making it to the playoffs.

Probable Playing XI:
Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson (wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith (C), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Ish Sodhi, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – David Warner, Kane Williamson (C), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan/Mohammad Nabi, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed.