IPL 2019: MS Dhoni was faster than broadband internet! Yes, Dhoni did what he does best, but Imran Tahir stole the show with his new celebration. Known to have strange celebrations after picking a wicket, Tahir took it to another level when Dhoni stumped Gill for nine runs. It was the googly from Tahir with the deception that foxed Gill, who went searching for the drive away from his body without reading it at all. It beats his inside edge and overbalances himself by dragging his back leg out of his crease. MSD was quick to spot it and whips the bails off in a flash. No need to go upstairs as well. CSK all over KKR like a rash. Also Read - IPL 2020: Ruturaj Gaikwad Breaks Silence on MS Dhoni's 'No Spark in Youngsters' Comment

Here is the video: Also Read - IPL 2021: MS Dhoni to Faf Du Plessis, Players Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Could Retain Ahead of Mega Auction

Also Read - India vs Australia 2020: Shubman Gill Looking Forward to The Tour But Hasn't Set Any Personal Goals

Meanwhile, CSK won the toss and opted to bowl first. CSK got off to a dream start as they got wickets in plenty. CSK picked up four KKR wickets inside the first powerplay. Chahar was the pick of the bowlers with three wickets to his name, as Imran Tahir and Harbhajan Singh picked up two wickets apiece.

At the time of filing the copy, KKR was 76/7 in 15.3 overs. Russell is the last hope for KKR, he is on 21*.

KKR are table-toppers and such a batting show was not expected of them, but that is how the game of cricket is, it is a great leveler.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI) – Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk/C), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Harry Gurney, Prasidh Krishna

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk/C), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir