IPL 2019: Jasprit Bumrah bowled a no-ball in the final over of the match and got a wicket off it. It was the big wicket of CSK skipper MS Dhoni. Nigel Llong, who was the umpire went upstairs to have another look at it. It was a pacy, full delivery on off, Dhoni took it on the full and went very hard at it, thereby losing his grip and sliced it to backward point. Ishan Kishan took a smart catch – reverse cupping it in front of the face. The Chepauk was muted for a brief while until they saw the replays on the giant screen – with Bumrah overstepping. Once Chepauk learned that it was a no-ball and Dhoni was not out, there was a huge roar. (SCORECARD)

Here is how Bumrah got TROLLED:

Earlier, Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni won the toss and opted to bat against Mumbai Indians in the first qualifier of the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium on Tuesday.

Both the teams made one change in their squad as Murli Vijay came in for injured Kedar Jadhav in the Chennai team while Jayant Yadav replaced Mitchell McClenaghan in the Mumbai playing eleven.

Playing XI:

Chennai Super Kings – Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (Captain/wk), Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga