Ahead of their clash against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Sunrisers Hyderabad opener Jonny Bairstow was seen engaging in light-hearted banter with the flight staff and his colleague Kane Williamson. Bairstow was playing a prank on the people who crossed his seat through the aisle of the flight while he ducked only to score them when they passed through him. The hilarious incident was shared on the Sunrisers Hyderabad social media handle and has been going viral on the internet.Also Read - WATCH: Irfan Pathan Embraces Umran Malik's India Selection With Special Celebration

Although all the fun will be halted for some serious affair when the David Warner-led Hyderabad side takes to the field against Kings XI Punjab at the I.S. Bindra Stadium in Mohali on Monday. Having had a bitter-sweet campaign so far, both the sides will aim to get back to winning ways. Also Read - Kane Williamson Blessed With a Baby Boy, New Zealand Skipper Shares Cute Picture

In their previous match, Kings XI Punjab had visited defending champions Chennai Super Kings and were defeat in the fixture which took place at the Chepauk stadium. SRH were looking on a roll after the loss in their first game in Kolkata before Mumbai Indians (MI) pacer Alzarri Joseph halted them in their own home ground on Saturday. Also Read - IPL 2022: Umran Malik Breaks Jaspirt Bumrah's Record, Becomes Youngest Indian To Reach This Milestone

Watch the video here:

Ravichandran Ashwin-led Punjab side will aim to make the most of their home conditions which aid the pacers as opposed to the pitch in Chennai. Even for batting the Mohali crease would be easier as one needs to force the pace. SRH will look to avoid the crumbling of their middle-over as it happened in the match against


Kings XI Punjab: Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Karun Nair, David Miller, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Murugan Ashwin, Simran Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan