IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad had got off to a flyer after RCB put them into bat after winning the toss. Hyderabad was 46 for no loss in four overs and just when things were slipping for RCB, Navdeep Sani was brought into the attack after an expensive first over. Saha was throwing his bat at everything and it was the change of pace that did the trick for Saini. It was a slower ball outside off, Saha didn’t spot it, went hard on the drive and dragged it to Umesh at mid-on. Umesh pouched it safe as a house. Saha’s 11-ball 20 blitz came to a premature end. But what stole the show was Saini’s fiery send-off to Saha. Also Read - IPL 2021: Mohammed Siraj Bowled The Most Brilliant Spell - Saba Karim

Here is the video: Also Read - IPL 2021: From Jos Buttler to Devdutt Padikkal, Top Five Knocks of The Tournament

At the time of filing the copy, SRH was 63/3 in nine overs. Williamson and Shankar are in the middle.

Meanwhile, The hosts have made three changes. Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar and Shimron Hetmyer have replaced Marcus Stoinis, Pawan Negi and Henrich Klaasen. In the Hyderabad playing XI, Yusuf Pathan came in for Abhishek Sharma. For Hyderabad, it is a must-win game, if they lose they will have to rely on the result of the KKR vs MI clash.

Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (Captain), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed and Basil Thampi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper), Virat Kohli (Captain), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya and Yuzvendra Chahal.