Top Recommended Stories

IPL 2019: Rashid Khan Does a MS Dhoni Ahead of Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Plays Helicopter Shot | WATCH VIDEO

IPL 2019: SRH will hope Rashid can spin them to a win at SMS.

Published: April 27, 2019 6:07 PM IST

By Sports Desk | Edited by Ankit Banerjee

Rashid Khan MS Dhoni IPL 2019 RR vs SRH
Rashid Khan MS Dhoni IPL 2019 RR vs SRH

IPL 2019: Rashid Khan is an MS Dhoni admirer and that is no secret! He is such a big fan that he is often seen playing Dhoni’s signature helicopter shot. He does a good job at it. Recently, ahead of the RR vs SRH clash, he was seen fine-tuning that particular shot and the ease with which he pulls it off will amaze you. Rashid Khan will be expected to play a big role with the ball for SEH against RR as they look to cement a playoffs berth.

Also Read:

Here is the video we are talking about:

You may like to read

The SRH Twitter handle also reminded the Royals how Rashid finished it with a six of the last ball when the two teams last locked horns at the venue.

Meanwhile, Rajasthan Royals are all set to host the Sunrises Hyderabad in the match 45 of the ongoing campaign of Indian Premier League at the at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Saturday. Several teams in the IPL are facing the exclusion of some key players due to the forthcoming ICC Cricket World Cup and in this fixture too, both teams will be missing out on some key overseas players.

RR vs SRH (Squads)
Rajasthan Royals (RR): Steve Smith (captain), Ashton Turner, Ish Sodhi, Oshane Thomas, Liam Livingstone, Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson, Shubham Ranjane, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Sudhesan Midhun, Jaydev Unadkat, Prashant Chopra, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Riyan Parag, Dhawal Kulkarni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Manan Vohra, Rahul Tripathi

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Kane Williamson (captain), Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem.

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Cricket News on