IPL 2019: Rohit Sharma’s Daughter Samaira Learning Spanish From Ritika Sajdeh is The Most Beautiful Thing on Internet Today | WATCH VIDEO

IPL 2019: She is merely three-months-old.

Published: April 10, 2019 4:02 PM IST

By India.com Sports Desk | Edited by Ankit Banerjee

Rohit Sharma's Daughter
Rohit Sharma's Daughter

IPL 2019: Rohit Sharma’s three-month-old baby Samaira learning Spanish is the most beautiful thing on the internet today, literally. Looks like Ritika Sajdeh is there in the background and is prompting the little child. Samaira in a very cute manner tries to speak, she cannot do it properly and that is the beauty. The little girl is moving her hands in joy and that will melt your heart. In five matches so far in the IPL, Rohit has amassed 118 runs with the highest score of 48.

Also Read:

Here is the video shared by the Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma:


View this post on Instagram


Spanish lessons at 3months #muybien

A post shared by Rohit Sharma (@rohitsharma45) on

Meanwhile, Mumbai Indian will host Kings XI Punjab in their backyard today and it will be a big game for both the sides as we near the midway point of the tournament. Both the sides will go into the match in the wake of victories against the Hyderabad franchise. While the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai defeated SRH by 40 runs, Ravichandran Ashwin’s Punjab emerged victorious by six wickets.


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (capt), Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Rahul Chahar, Ben Cutting, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Behrendorff, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Salam, Anmolpreet Singh, Barinder Sran, Aditya Tare, Suryakumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock.

Kings XI Punjab: Lokesh Rahul (wicket-keeper), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Ravichandran Ashwin (Captain), Varun Chakravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Andrew Tye, Karun Nair, Sam Curran, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Cricket News on India.com.

Published Date: April 10, 2019 4:02 PM IST