IPL 2019: David Warner, the orange cap holder has been the best player for SunRisers Hyderabad and he gave a glimpse of that form again when the Royals hosted Hyderabad. warner was looking all set to get his sixth consecutive fifty when he was dismissed. It was a pacy short of a length delivery from Thomas and Warner had backed away to slap it away, only to find a thickish outside edge which Steve Smith caught brilliantly. It was never going to be an easy catch as he had to cover ground backward. He ran back and then with a full-stretch dive he managed to hold onto the ball as Warner was dismissed for 37 off 32 balls. Also Read - IPL 2020: 'This is my Role For Now', RR Batsman Jos Buttler Happy With The New Responsibility

It was a huge wicket in the context of the match as Warner has the capability of taking the game away from the opposition in quick time. David Warner made 37 runs today which is now the highest individual score in IPL without a boundary. The previous highest score was 34 by Steve Smith (RPS) against SRH at Hyderabad in 2017. This is the last match for their franchise for the Australians. Warner and Smith will join the Australian squad for the preparations ahead of the World Cup. Also Read - IPL 2020: CSK Captain MS Dhoni Reveals Why Youngsters Weren't Given Enough Chances

Earlier in the day, Rajasthan Royals’ skipper Steve Smith won the toss and opted to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League (IPL) tie at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here on Saturday. Also Read - CSK vs RR 2020, IPL Match Report: Jos Buttler, Bowlers Guide Guide Rajasthan Royals to Seven-wicket Win Versus MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings

While Liam Livingston and Ashton Turner came in for Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer in the Rajasthan team, Kane Williamson, Wriddhiman Saha, Siddarth Kaul replaced Jonny Bairstow, Yusuf Pathan and Sandeep Sharma in the Hyderabad playing eleven.

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed