IPL 2019: RCB skipper Virat Kohli reacted hilariously after losing his ninth toss in the last 11 games. He was seen chuckling as he indicated towards the dressing room that it was number ‘nine’. The luck of the coin has not gone in favour of RCB, but they have won four out of their last five matches after a horrendous start to the IPL season. Kohli has been in good form with the bat as he slammed his fifth IPL ton against KKR at the Eden Gardens. Also Read - ICC Nominates Virat Kohli, Ravichandran Ashwin For Men's Player of The Decade Award

Here is the video where you can see Virat Kohli’s reaction: Also Read - Virat Kohli Not a Bad Captain But Rohit Sharma is Better, Difference Between Them is Huge: Gautam Gambhir

Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals (DC) captain Shreyas Iyer won the toss and elected to bat against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in their Indian Premier League (IPL) tie at the Feroz Shah Kotla here on Sunday.

Delhi Capitals have made one change to their line-up with Sandeep Lamichhane coming in place of Chris Morris. While Delhi will look to inch closer to playoffs, RCB will look to stay afloat in the league with a win.

RCB, on the other hand, made three changes to their playing XI with Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube and Heinrich Klaasen replacing Akshdeep Nath, Tim Southee and Moeen Ali, respectively.

Playing XI

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (captain), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli(captain), Parthiv Patel (wicketkeeper), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal