Top Recommended Stories


AS IT HAPPENED | IPL Final BUZZ, GT vs RR: Twitter Into Overdrive After Gujarat Win IPL 2022; Memes, GIFs Follow

IPL Final Media Watch Highlights , GT vs RR: Gujarat win IPL 2022.

Updated: May 30, 2022 12:04 AM IST

By Sports Desk | Edited by Ankit Banerjee

IPL Final Online Streaming, IPL Final Live Score Updates, IPL Final Live Cricket Score, GT vs RR, GT vs RR Updates, GT vs RR Live Score, GT vs RR Live Score Updates, GT vs RR Updates IPL Final, IPL Final LIVE, GT vs RR Live Streaming, GT vs RR Toss, GT vs RR Venue, GT vs RR playing 11, GT vs RR predicted 11, GT vs RR prediction, RR Team News, GT Team News, GT vs RR LIVE Score, GT vs RR Preview, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals Preview, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals Prediction, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals squads, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals Toss, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals Pitch, GT vs RR Pitch, Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming, Dream11, Fantasy 11, IPL Final, IPL 2022 Final, IPL 2022 Final Live, , Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad Weather, Ahmedabad News, Motera News
GT vs RR Live Build-up Updates

IPL Final Media Watch Highlights , GT vs RR

Two leaders, who are minefields of talent in their own right, one team that has made a mockery of all betting odds and the other trying to complete a cycle that started 15 summers back, IPL final between Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals is about this and much more.

Also Read:

It is expected to be a mouthwatering contest as both sides are well-matched. But, the Titans would have the dge over Rajasthan as they have got the better of the Sanju Samson-led side twice in this season.

GT vs RR Probable Playing XI

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami

Rajasthan Royals: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Obed McCoy.

Live Updates

For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. Read more on Latest Cricket News on