With the transfer window of the Indian Premier League (IPL) set to close tonight (November 14), teams will be eager to offload some players, trading a few ahead of next month’s auction on December 19 in Kolkata.

While the window has seen some of the big names – R Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane and Trent Boult – being traded, here’s the entire list of the players who were traded.

R Ashwin:

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) ended their association with R Ashwin, who captained the team during the last two seasons. The franchise traded the Indian off-spinner to Delhi Capitals (DC).

Ajinkya Rahane:

After playing 100 IPL games for Rajasthan Royals (RR), the franchise opted to trade the Indian Test vice-captain to DC on the final day of the transfer window.

Trent Boult:

The New Zealand left-arm pacer was traded to defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) by DC. Boult, who was a part of the IPL franchise from the capital, will now play under Rohit Sharma.

Ankit Rajpoot:

The right-arm pacer remains the only uncapped Indian player having scalped a five-wicket haul in the IPL and he was traded to RR from KXIP.

Sherfane Rutherford:

DC traded the West Indian allrounder to MI.

Dhawal Kulkarni:

The right-arm pacer made a return to the MI unit after RR decided to trade him.

Mayank Markande:

Earlier this year, the legspinner was traded to DC by MI and the youngster, even before playing a game for DC, was traded to RR.

Rahul Tewatia:

Rahul Tewatia made a return to RR, a franchise with whom he began his IPL journey in 2014, after DC traded the bowling allrounder.

Krishnappa Gowtham:

RR traded Krishnappa Gowtham, who played 22 matches of the team across the last two IPL seasons, to KXIP.

Jagadeesha Suchith:

The left-arm spinner from Karnataka, who replaced the injured Harshal Patel at Delhi Capitals during the last season will play for KXIP after being traded by DC.

Here’s the list of the players who were traded during the transfer window:

PlayerTraded ByTraded To
R AshwinKings XI PunjabDelhi Capitals
Ankit RajpootKings XI PunjabRajasthan Royals
Trent BoultDelhi CapitalsMumbai Indians
Sherfane RutherfordDelhi CapitalsMumbai Indians
Jagadeesha SuchithDelhi CapitalsKings XI Punjab
Dhawal KulkarniRajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians
Krishnappa GowthamRajasthan RoyalsKings XI Punjab
Mayank MarkandeDelhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals
Rahul TewatiaDelhi CapitalsRajasthan Royals
Ajinkya RahaneRajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals