Dream11 Team Prediction

IR-A vs NED-A 2nd ODI: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips For Today’s Ireland-A vs Netherlands-A Match at Oak Hill Cricket Club, 03:15 PM IST May 12, Wednesday: Also Read - POR vs GER Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Euro 2020, Group F: Captain – Portugal vs Germany, Playing 11s For Today’s Match at Allianz Stadium at 9:30 PM IST June 19 Saturday

Ireland-A vs Netherland A Dream11 Team Prediction 2nd ODI – Check My Dream11 Team, Best players list of IR-A vs NED-A, ODD, Netherland A Dream11 Team Player List, Ireland-A Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Online Cricket Tips Ireland-A vs Netherland-A match, Online Cricket Tips IR-A vs NED-A match, Online Cricket Tips Ireland-A vs Netherland-A 2nd ODI, Also Read - WAS vs LAN Dream11 Team Prediction, Cricket Fantasy Tips, T20 Blast Match: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable Playing XIs For Warwickshire vs Lancashire at Edgbaston, June 18, 11:00 PM IST

TOSS: The ODD toss between Ireland-A vs Netherland-A will take place at 02:45 PM IST, May 12, Wednesday 2nd ODI. Also Read - SWU vs GOZ Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips ECS T10 Malta: Captain, Vice-captain - Swieqi United vs Gozo, Playing XIs For Today's Match 17 & 18 at Marsa Complex at 12:30 PM IST June 18 Friday

Time: 03:15 PM IST.

Venue: Oak Hill Cricket Club

My Dream11 Team

Keeper – Scott Edwards

Batsmen – Harry Tector, William Porterfield, Stephan Myburgh

All-rounders – George Dockrell, Logan van Beek (VC), Bas de Leede, Shane Getkate (C)

Bowlers – Peter Chase, Craig Young, Vivian Kingma

Ireland-A vs Netherland-A Predicted Playing XIs

Ireland Wolves

James McCollum, William Porterfield, Harry Tector (c), Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny (wk), Shane Getkate, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Peter Chase.

Netherlands A

Vikramjit Singh, Tonny Staal, Stephan Myburgh, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards (c, wk), Paul van Meekeren, Logan van Beek, Philippe Boissevain, Musa Ahmad, Vivian Kingma.


Ireland Wolves: Harry Tector (captain), Curtis Campher, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny (wk), Shane Getkate, Graeme McCarter, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, William Porterfield, Neil Rock, Tim Tector, Ben White, Craig Young.

Netherlands A: Scott Edwards (c & wk), Vikramjit Singh, Stephan Myburgh, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Tonny Staal, Aryan Dutt, Logan van Beek, Ryan Klein, Philippe Boissevain, Vivian Kingma, Tobias Visée, Musa Ahmad, Paul van Meekeren.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NED-A Dream11 Team/ IR-A Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Team Prediction/ Ireland-A vs Netherland-A Dream11 Team Prediction/ Dream11 Guru Tips ODD/ Online Cricket Tips and more.