Watch free live streaming of Match 1 of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2016 as Misbah-ul-Haq led Islamabad United take on Sarfraz Ahmed’s Quetta Gladiators on Thursday at the Dubai International Stadium. The Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators match starts at 9:00 PM (PKT) and 09:30 PM (IST). PTV Sports, Geo Super and Ten Sports will telecast the match in Pakistan. Gazi TV will telecast the match in Bangladesh. There is no official broadcaster available for PSL T20 in India yet, but Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 match can be watched online via streaming provided by for global viewers. Also Catch- Live Cricket Score Updates Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsAlso Read - Wahab Riaz Questions PCB Selection Committee After Being Ignored For England, West Indies Tours

The live streaming of PSL T20 for Pakistan will also be available on its official website and YouTube. Also Read - PSL 2021: Multan Sultans Wins Maiden Title, Beats Peshawar Zalmi in Final by 47 Runs

So after the opening ceremony, PSL T20 kicks off as Islamabad face-off Quetta in the first match of the league. Both teams look strong on paper and have the presence of international heavyweights. Also Check- Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2016 Schedule Also Read - Match Highlights Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Updates PSL 2021: Zazai, Wells Shine as Peshawar Set Up Summit Clash Against Multan Sultans

Stacking up overseas players for Islamabad United are Shane Watson, Andre Russell and Brad Haddin. On the other hand, Quetta Gladiators have Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright and Elton Chigumbura on their side.

Among local players, Pakistan opener Ahmed Shehzad, all-rounder Anwar Ali, pacer Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq and captain Sarfraz are part of Gladiators while United have the services of Pakistan Test captain Misbah, Babar Azam, Mohammad Irfan and Saeed Ajmal. Also Check- Pakistan Super League Team Squads: Check out full list of players of PSL 2016 teams

This is going to be a cracker of a game, and both teams will be looking forward to have the honours of winning the first PSL T20 match.

Here is a look at squads of both the teams-

Quetta Gladiators: Ahmed Shehzad, Luke Wright, Kevin Pietersen, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Mohammad Nabi, Saad Nasim, Elton Chigumbura, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Shafiq, Aizaz Cheema, Mohammad Nawaz, Rameez Raja, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan.

Islamabad United: Sharjeel Khan, Shane Watson, Babar Azam, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Ashar Zaidi, Andre Russell, Sam Billings(w), Mohammad Sami, Samuel Badree, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Irfan, Saeed Ajmal, Brad Haddin, Kamran Ghulam, Imran Khalid, Khalid Latif, Hussain Talat, Umar Siddiq, Umar Amin, Amad Butt. (Image: Islamabad United Facebook Page).