IPL 2019: New Zealand cricketers Kane Williamson and Martin Guptill are yet to join SunRisers Hyderabad for the upcoming season of IPL. The two Kiwi cricketers are still in New Zealand and would join the Orange Army on March 22. The two cricketers would be attending the New Zealand Cricket Awards. The franchise took to Twitter to share this piece of information with fans. “We know you’ve been wondering when Kane Williamson & @Martyguptill will join the #RiserCamp! Well we don’t like keeping our #OrangeArmy in the dark. They’ll be joining us on the 22nd after the New Zealand Cricket Awards. So sit tight guys!”

A lot would be expected from the two Kiwi players when they join the Orange Army. SRH won the IPL in 2016 under the leadership of David Warner who missed out the last edition as he was serving a ban. Now that the ban is over, he is back at SRH.

View this post on Instagram

It was a day full of lights, 📸 and action. Here is some BTS footage from the Riser’s shoot. #OrangeArmy #RiserCamp

A post shared by SunRisers Hyderabad (@sunrisershyd) on

SRH complete squad: 

David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill