Also Read - Live Streaming Cricket CPL 2021: When And Where to Watch Caribbean Premier League 2021 Stream Live Cricket Match Online And on TV

Kings XI Punjab face Cape Cobras in their last game of the Group B stage of the Champions League Twenty20 at Mohali. Kings XI Punjab has already made their spot. The Cape Cobras need to win this game to become contenders for the spot in the next stage of the tournament and a loss against KXIP will diminish their hopes. Also Read - India Tour of Sri Lanka: Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav Star in Intra-Squad Simulation T20 Match

Read: Champions League T20 2014: Complete squads of all teams of CLT20 2014 Also Read - It Was The Best Day of My Life, Says Manzoor Dar On Meeting Harbhajan Singh

The Cape Cobras hold the third spot in Group B at the moment but a victory here will put the pressure on Hobart. More so, a victory against the Kings XI Punjab for any team will be a huge confidence boost due to the menacing form that the Punjab team has showed in the tournament.

Read:  Champions League T20 2014 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of CLT20 2014

The Cape Cobras won their previous contest against Barbados Tridents and their balanced side should put up a good contest against Kings XI Punjab with the likes of Chris Langeveldt to lead the bowling attack and motivate the younger bowlers. The likes of Robin Peterson gives an all round support to the team as well who can perform on all counts if the need arises.

Read: Check the Points Table of the Group Stage of Champions League T20 2014 (CLT20)

Kings XI Punjab have given us a treat from all departments and the team’s performance has been majestic be it during the IPL 2014 and they have continued their brilliant form in the CLT20 as well.

Kings XI Punjab (From): George Bailey, Virender Sehwag, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell , Akshar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Karanveer Singh, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Thisara Perera, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Parvinder Awana.

Cape Cobras (From): Justin Ontong, Hashim Amla, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Dane Vilas (wk), Justin Kemp, Rory Kleinveldt, Charl Langeveldt, Richard Levi, Aviwe Mgijima, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Zakhele Qwabe, Omphile Ramela, Stiaan Van Zyl.