Watch free live streaming of Indian Premier League Match 5 as Kolkata Knight Riders take on Mumbai Indians at the iconic Eden Gardens in Kolkata at 8 PM IST. Sony MAX, Sony SIX/HD will telecast the match live with Hindi commentary while English feed will be available on SONY ESPN. This is the first time these two teams are facing off in the tournament and both are relying on their batting talents to take them through. It is expected to be an even wicket in Kolkata, with something in it for the batsmen and the bowlers. The free live streaming of KKR vs MI will be available on Starsports.comAlso Catch- Live Cricket Score Kolkata Knight and Mumbai Indians here
Also Read - Virat Kohli Not a Bad Captain But Rohit Sharma is Better, Difference Between Them is Huge: Gautam Gambhir

Mumbai Indians have made it a habit of getting off to a horrendous start in the IPL and yet again, they successfully continued the trend this year too. It is a long road ahead and there will be plenty of opportunities for Rohit Sharma’s side to rebuild their campaign. Some of the players have had long international tours and are still recovering from a lot of niggles post the World T20 2016. Lasith Malings is still recovering and the side is still struggling to find the right batting combination. Also Read - IPL 2021: MS Dhoni to Faf Du Plessis, Players Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Could Retain Ahead of Mega Auction

They might have gone a step too far in sending Hardik Pandya up the order and the m0ve severely backfired. Their fate was virtually sealed when they had lost half their side by the end of the powerplay overs. People like Ambati Rayudu are still getting back to form while Jos Buttler is finding his feet in alien conditions. It will be an easier ride for Gautam Gambhir’s KKR, who registered the most resounding win in the tournament so far. Spin will be the key weapon for the in-form home side. Also Read - India vs Australia 2020: Shubman Gill Looking Forward to The Tour But Hasn't Set Any Personal Goals

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Nathu Singh, Tim Southee, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Pramod Kamath, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (c), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan. Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, John Hastings, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Rajgopal Sathish, Manan Ajay Sharma