Watch free live streaming of Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Group A match between Republic of Korea and Argentina. It is the day three of the 2016 Kabaddi World Cup and this is the sixth match of the tournament. Star Sports 2 (English) and Star Sports 3 (Hindi) will telecast the Korea vs Argentina match live from 7 PM IST onwards. The match will be available on respective HD channels as well. For free live streaming one can access the official Star Sports website that is HotStar hereAlso Check- Kabaddi World Cup 2016: Complete Schedule

Korea and Argentina battle it out in the first of the three matches scheduled on Sunday. This will be the first match for Argentina while Korea got off to an impressive start by defeating strong Indian side. No doubt that the Dong Ju Hong-led side are the hot favourites but Argentina will be keen to register an upset. Also Check- Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Points Table

Korean squad boasts of Jang Kun Lee and they will be banking on with his impressive raids. Kun Lee is a well-known commodity in the Pro Kabaddi League and he can easily use his experience here. Tae Deok Eom will look to emulate his performance against India as his tackling was imposing.

On the other hand, the South American side will be wary of the Korean challenge. Argentina will be hoping to overcome the strong looking and in-form Korean side. The Argentina side is considered as one of the fit teams and that will surely help them against Korea. With one win from one match Korea currently are placed third with five points on Group A points table. They will be looking to take the top spot with a second consecutive win over Argentina. Also Read- 2016 Kabaddi World Cup: Participating nations, stats and other details

Republic of Korea Squad- Dong Ju Hong (C), Cheol Gyu Shin, Dong Geon Lee, Jang Kun Lee, Chan Sik Park, Dong Gyu Kim, Jae Cheol Lee, Jae Min Lee, Young Chang Ko, Gyung Tae Kim, Seong Ryeol Kim, Tae Beom Kim, Tae Deok Eom, Yong Joo Ok.

Argentina Squad- Sebastian Elias Desocio (C), Eugenio Fernando Petermann, Facundo Nahuel Jios, Federico Ezequiel Gramajo Ochotta, Julian Andres Perez, Nestor Mariano Pascual, Facundo Nahuel Lopez, Nahuel Alejandro Villamayor, Franco Emanuel Castro, Jorge Daniel Barraza, Matias Martin Martinez, Rafael De Jesus Acevedo Coronel, Aldo Roman Cesaro, Luis Sebastian Canencia. (Image: