LIG vs CYM Dream11 Team Hints

LIG vs CYM Dream11 ECS T10 League 2020 Cyprus: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Limassol Gladiators CC vs Cyprus Moufflons CC at 1:30 PM IST July 20: Cricket in Europe continues without break with the ECS T10- Cyprus that runs from July 20-24. Five teams are part of this five-day affair including Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions. 24 action-packed matches have been scheduled to be played at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Also Read - RAN vs DHA Dream11 Team Prediction Jharkhand T20 League 2020: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Ranchi Raiders vs Dhanbad Dynamos T20 Match at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi 9.30 AM IST Saturday September 19

” Cyprus is an exciting country full of cricketing history. It’s a pleasure to continue to support cricket in this beautiful country from their stunning cricket ground in Ypsonas,” ECS Founder Daniel Weston said. Also Read - WCC vs PCC Dream11 Team Prediction Darwin And District ODD Final: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Waratah CC vs Palmerston CC Match at Cazalys Oval, Darwin at 7AM IST Saturday September 19

Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: ” We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.” Also Read - BAY vs SCH Dream11 Team Prediction Bundesliga 2020-21: Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips, Predicted XIs For Today's Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04 Football Match at Allianz Arena 12 AM IST Saturday September 19

Toss: The toss between Limassol Gladiators CC and Cyprus Moufflons CC will take place at 1:00 PM (IST).

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

LIG vs CYM My Dream11 Team

Gurdeep Sharma (captain), Shahid Ali (vice-captain), Mehran Khan, Zeeshan Sarwar, Honey Gori, Ghulam Murtaza, Muneeb Mughal, Sadiq Khan, Gagandeep Singh, Babar Ayub, Lakhwinder Singh


Limassol Gladiators CC: Asifur Rahman, Shahid Ali, Shahzeb Shah, Venkat Reddy, Bilal Ahmad, Syed Nasir, Shehryar Orakzai, Pradeep Gangappa, Rakibul Hasan, Sadiq Khan, Honey Gori, Babar Ayub, Naresh Kumar

Cyprus Moufflons CC: Muneeb Mughal, Arslan Ashraf, Zeeshan Sarwar, Nalin Pathirana, Ravi Kumar, Lakhwinder Singh, Gaganpreet Singh, Chamal Sadun, Minhas Khan, Ghulam Murtaza, Mehran Khan, Gurdeep Sharma, Gursewak Singh

Check Dream11 Prediction/ LIG Dream11 Team/ CYM Dream11 Team/ Limassol Gladiators CC Dream11 Team/ Cyprus Moufflons CC Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.