Catch the live cricket score and ball by ball commentary as former champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is set to take on Indian Premier League (IPL) champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the final of Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2014 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Saturday. Just like last year, two IPL sides will battle it out to be crowned best T20 club in the world. Catch the live cricket score and ball by ball commentary here

Gautam Gambhir will lead the Kolkata Knight Riders outfit after going unbeaten for more than 13 matches. Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Ryan ten Doeschate and Andre Russell have fired with the bat. The bowling has mostly relied on the slower bowlers – Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawala and Yusuf Pathan. However, the poor form of Jacques Kallis will hurt the team as his inclusion adds a lo of weight to the side.

Check out the live cricket updates of the Champions League T20 2014 final between chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders here

Mahendra Singh Dhoni on the other hand will be happy knowing that Pawan Negi has contributed well with both bat and ball. The rest of team has performed consistently throughout the tournament. Ashish Nehra and Mohit Sharma have led the attack well. They have taken over the burden from Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra jadeja to bail out the team every time.

Chennai Super Kings (From): Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Pawan Negi, MS Dhoni(c & w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Mithun Manhas, Ishwar Pandey, John Hastings, Samuel Badree

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Robin Uthappa, Gautam Gambhir, Jacques Kallis, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Manvinder Bisla