(Catch the Live Cricket Score Updates of Pakistan (PAK) vs Sri Lanka (SL), 3rd ODI here) Also Read - Pakistan MP Who is in His Late Fifties, Marries 14-Year-Old Baloch Girl; Police Launch Probe

Live Score Updates Sri Lanka 181 all out in 41.1 Over: Sri Lanka are eventually bowled out to hand Pakistan a massive 135-run win in the third One-Day International (ODI) match of the series. Pakistan now lead the five-match series 2-1. Also Read - Govt Permits Pakistan PM Imran Khan to Use Indian Airspace For His Maiden Visit To Sri Lanka

Live Score Updates Sri Lanka 148/7 in 32 Over: Sachith Pathirana 2* Thisara Perera 7* Sri Lanka are reeling with seven batsmen back in the pavilion. They are well and truly out of the game with just academic interest remaining in this match. Pakistan have asserted their dominance on the hosts today. (Also Watch: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI Free Live Streaming here) Also Read - Coronavirus: Sri Lanka To Vaccinate 225 Parliamentarians From Tuesday

Live Score Updates Sri Lanka 119/4 in 25 Over: Lahiru Thirimanne 50* Dinesh Chandimal 14* Sri Lanka’s chase is in absolute mess with the loss of Upal Tharaga and skipper Angelo Mathews’ wicket. Nonetheless, Lahiru Thirimanne continues to hold for for the visitors. He has brought up a brilliant half-century.

Live Score Updates Sri Lanka 52/2 in 9.4 Over: Lahiru Thirimanne 15* Upal Tharanga 1* Pakistan struck twice to dismiss both the openers – Kusal Perera and Tillakaratne Dilshan. Lahiru Thirimanne and Upal Tharanga are looking to consolidate Sri Lanka’s chase. Meanwhile, in other news, Zimbabwe beat India by 10 runs in the second T20 International at Harare.

Live Score Updates Sri Lanka 17/0 in 2.2 Over: Tillakaratne Dilshan 5* Kusal Perera 11* Yet again, Sri Lanka have got off to a quick start courtesy Kusal Perera, who has come out to open the innings for Sri Lanka alongwith senior pro Tillakaratne Dilshan.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 316/4 in 50 Over: Shoaib Malik 42* Mohammad Rizwan 35* A disciplined batting performance by the Pakistanis has helped them go past the 300-run mark. Everyone in the side contributed and allowed them to pace their innings well. All of them will be disappointed to have missed their respective landmarks, but they have done well.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 243/3 in 43 Over: Shoaib Malik 19* Sarfaraz Ahmed 64* Pakistan batsmen Sarfaraz Ahmed and Shoaib Malik have taken the attack to the Sri Lankan bowlers and taking full advantage of any error in line and length. The wicketkeeper-batsman has gone past his half-century and is striking the ball well all over the park.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 223/3 in 40 Over: Shoaib Malik 15* Sarfaraz Ahmed 49* Mohammad hafeez manages to reach his half-century, but gets out soon after. Shoaib Malik and Sarfaraz Ahmed are steering Pakistan’s innings after the rain break. With just over 10 overs remaining in the innings, Pakistan will look to up the scoring rate.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 187/2 in 35.1 Over: Mohammad Hafeez 49* Sarfaraz Ahmed 35* Rain has stopped play with Pakistan in a strong position. Mohammad Hafeez is closing in on yet another ODI half-century.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 175/2 in 33 Over: Mohammad Hafeez 45* Sarfaraz Ahmed 28* Sarafaraz Ahmed and Mohammad Hafeez have laid an ideal platform to allow Pakistan to take the attack to teh Sri Lankan bowlers in the death overs. The duo is closing in on a half-century stand for the third wicket.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 130/2 in 25 Over: Mohammad Hafeez 26* Sarfaraz Ahmed 2* Sri Lanka have done well to strike with two wickets. Both the openers are dismissed before they could reach their respective half-centuries. However, Mohammad Hafeez and Sarfaraz Ahmed have done well to consolidate and build on another good partnership.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 88/0 in 15 Over: Ahmed Shehzad 40* Azhar Ali 40* Pakistan have got off to a steady start with openers Azhar Ali and Ahmed Shehzad playing cautiously. they are rotating the strike well and avoiding any rash shots. Sri Lanka skipper Angelo Mathews has used five bowlers already, rotating them after short spells.

Live Score Updates Pakistan 3/0 in 1 Over: Ahmed Shehzad 3* Azhar Ali 0* Pakistan skipper Azhar Ali and Ahmed Shehzad have come out to open the innings for Pakistan. Sri Lanka skipper Angelo Mathews has taken the first new ball for the hosts and is getting some movement off the air already.

02:00 PM IST: Pakistan skipper Azhar Ali won the toss and elected to bat against Sri Lanka in the third One-Day International (ODI) match at the R Premadasa Stadium (RPS) in Colombo on Sunday. Pakistan have made one change to their side while Sri Lanka have gone in with an unchanged side.

Hello and welcome to the live cricket score updates of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match at the R Premadasa in Colombo on Sunday. The five-match ODI series is currently levelled at 1-1 with Pakistan winning th first match and hosts Sri Lanka coming back to level the series in the second ODI.

Earlier in the series, a superb all-round display by Mohammad Hafeez helped Pakistan register a comprehensive six-wicket win in the first ODI. He bagged four wickets with the ball and followed it up with an unbeaten century. Sri Lanka struck back well in the second match of the series. Set a formidable target to chase, Kusal Perera hit the Pakistani bowlers all over the park. He brought up his half-century off just 17 balls.

However, his dismissal led to a batting collapse and Sri Lanka barely managed to cross the line, giving hopes to the visitors of snatching a victory which looked unlikely for most parts of the match. Rahat Ali was the pick of the bowlers for Pakistan in the match.

Pakistan didn’t look to impressive with the bat either in the previous match. Skipper Azhar Ali was the only one who managed to keep the Sri Lankan bowlers at bay. Hewill need more support from the other end as Pakistan look to beat the hosts in the ODI series as well and make a statement to world cricket.

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal(k), Milinda Siriwardana, Sachith Pathirana, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Ashan Priyanjan, Suranga Lakmal, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachithra Senanayake

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed(k), Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ehsan Adil, Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Imad Wasim