Live Updates

(Catch live score updates of Patna Pirates vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers, PKL 4, final here) Also Read - Dream11 Team PAT vs JAI Pro Kabaddi League 2019 - Kabaddi Prediction Tips For Today's PKL Match Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers at Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Hello and welcome to’s live coverage of Pro Kabaddi League, Season 4 final between Patna Pirates and Jaipur Pink Panthers. It is down to just two teams now, top two teams. It is defending champions Patna Pirates versus inaugural champions Jaipur Pink Panthers. Stay tuned as we bring you the live updates. Also Read - Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Final: Hrithik Roshan sings national anthem but he's not Sunny Leone, so causes no controversy! (Watch video)

Also Catch- Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Streaming Also Read - Pro Kabaddi 2016 Final Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers, Match Result & Highlights: Patna Pirates win PKL 4

There is something common between Patna Pirates and Jaipur Pink Panthers. No, not that they are into the finals of PKL 4. Whenever these two sides have made it to finals, they have ended up winning the title.

In 2014, inaugural season, Jaipur Pink Panthers defeated U Mumba in the final while Patna Pirates, last season, also won the final against U Mumba. Both the teams are chasing their second title. And for the first time, we will have a team winning the title twice.

Both the teams boast of a strong squad and well-known performers. In previous two meetings this season, Pink Panthers won both the matches. So, will Patna Pirates have the last laugh?


Patna Pirates: Dharmraj Cheralathan, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Fazel Atrachali, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Sunny, Sunil Kumar, Anil Kumar. Sanjay Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh. Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Vinoth Paulyas, Surjeet Singh.

Jaipur Pink Panthers: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda, Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal, Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar.