Live Streaming Cricket, New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd Test

New Zealand will host Pakistan in the second Test on Sunday at the Hagley Oval, Christchurch. While the hosts will look to end the home season on a high, Pakistan would look to avoid an embarrassing whitewash. Pakistan will hope Fawad Alam comes up with the goods again, while the NZ bowlers will look to run through the inexperienced Pakistan batting line-up.Also Read - What Motivated Shreyas Iyer to Get His Maiden Test Ton? Coach Pravin Amre Reveals

When is New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd Test match?

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd Test match will take place on Sunday, January 3. Also Read - Highlights India vs New Zealand 1st Test: Young, Latham Put Kiwis in Driver's Seat At Stumps On Day 2

When will the 2nd Test match start?

The 2nd Test between New Zealand and Pakistan will also start at 3:30 AM IST. The toss for the contest will be held at 3.00 AM IST. Also Read - Flying to London? Travellers From These 6 Countries BANNED After New Covid Variant Detected in South Africa | Details Here

Where will the 2nd Test be held?

The send Test match of the series will be played at Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Which TV channel will broadcast 2nd Test Live in India?

Unfortunately, TV broadcast will not be available for Indian fans

How can you live stream the 2nd Test match online?

For the fans, there are other ways to watch the match live though. The 2nd Test will be streamed live on Fancode in India. PTV will broadcast series in Pakistan.

Fantasy Team

Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan, BJ Watling, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi

Probable Playing XIs

New Zealand: Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Kane Williamson (Captain), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Tim Southee.

Pakistan: Abid Ali, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (c and wk), Faheem Ashraf, Haris Sohail, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas.


New Zealand: Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, Will Young, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner.

Pakistan: Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Imran Butt, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk/C), Faheem Ashraf, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Zafar Gohar, Naseem Shah.