After a phenomenal victory against Bangladesh in their first ODI, the ‘Men in Blue’ will face of with Bangladesh in Dhaka today. The Indian team is expected to get a clear sweep win in this three-match ODI series. Their first match was a literal storm as the two teams fought against rains and the fabulous victory was contributed to by the newly formed opening pair of Robin Uthappa and Ajinkya Rahane.

One of the highlights of this series has been its complete youth packed team who has walked out from the Indian Premium League shining. From the opener of Rajasthan Royals, Ajinkya Rahane to the talented Kings XI Punjab wicket-keeper Wriddhiman Saha, this season has it all.

Suresh Raina headed team is expecting unassailable lead of 2-0 lead against Bangladesh, helping them boost their confidence before the England ODI series.

Here is a complete look at the teams battling the field today.

India: Suresh Raina (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Akshar Patel, Parveez Rasool, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, R Vinay Kumar.

Bangladesh: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Nasir Hossain, Ziaur Rahaman, Mashrafe Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sohag Gazi, Shamsur Rahaman.

Catch the Live Score Updates of India vs Bangladesh Match 2 of the 3 ODI series here