Also Read - Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match, IPL 2020 Abu Dhabi Live Streaming Details: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest MI vs CSK, TV Timings in India, Full Schedule, Squads

Premier League champions Manchester City host Italian Serie A giants AS Roma to the Etihad Stadium in Manchester for their Champions League Group E clash. The Sky Blues got off to a bad start as they lost to German Champions Bayern Munich 1-0 away at the Allianz Arena in the opening encounter of the Champions League 2014-15. Jerome Boateng scored the only goal. On the other hand, AS Roma thrashed CSKA Moscow 5-1 in Rome in a very one-sided contest. Manchester City need to win in Rome as they are third in the group, that too on goal difference. Also Read - Malaysian T20 League, Live Streaming Details, Full Squad And Schedule: All You Need to Know

The game is scheduled to kick-off at 12:15 am IST (7:45 pm BST; 6:45 pm GMT). Live TV coverage of the match will be on Ten Sports and live streaming link will be available on Ten Sports’ official websiteLive score updates will be available on UEFA’s official website. Also Read - Premier League 2020-21 Live Streaming Matchweek 1, Full Schedule, Timings in IST: All You Need to Know About EPL

Team News:

Fernando has a groin problem which will see him miss the match, as is fellow midfielder Samir Nasri who is recovering from groin surgery. Pellegrini has indicated Joe Hart will return in goal in place of Willy Caballero.

For Roma, De Rossi and Davide Astori will both not play at the Etihad.