Manchester United vs FC Copenhagen Live Streaming Details Europa League 2019-20

Favourites Manchester United will be hoping to maintain their form and move a step closer to winning their second Europa League title in three years when they face FC Copenhagen on Monday evening. Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s men though will be wary of Copenhagen who have made the quarters for the first time in their history courtesy a comeback win over Istanbul Basaksehir. Also Read - Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 4th Match, IPL 2020 Sharjah Live Streaming Details: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest RR vs CSK, TV Timings in India, Full Schedule, Squads

In their previous game at the European stage, United rested majority of their first-choice stars in a scrappy 2-1 win over LASK Linz. They won’t be taking any such risk considering the form Copenhagen have been of late, especially in Europa League. Also Read - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match, IPL 2020 Dubai Live Streaming Details: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest SRH vs RCB, TV Timings in India, Full Schedule, Squads

MUN vs COP Live Football Streaming Details

What: Europa League, Quarter-finals Also Read - Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match, IPL 2020 Abu Dhabi Live Streaming Details: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest MI vs CSK, TV Timings in India, Full Schedule, Squads

When: August 10, 2020

Venue: Stadion Koln, Cologne

Timings: 12:30 AM IST

TV Telecast: Sony Ten 2

Where to Stream Online in India: SonyLIV

Probable Starting XI

Manchester United: De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Williams, Pogba, Matic, Greenwood, Fernandes, Rashford, Martial

FC Copenhagen: Johnsson, Varela, Nelsson, Bjelland, Boilesen, Mudrazija, Zeca, Biel, Wind, Jensen, Kaufmann


Manchester United: Nathan BIshop, Lee Grant, David De Gea, Sergio Romero, Brandon Williams, Diogo Dalot, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Axel Tuanzebe, Timothy Fosu-Mensah, Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Phil Jones, Luke Shaw, Angel Gomes, Tahith Chong, James Garner, Daniel James, Bruno Fernandes, Scott McTominay, Andreas Pereira, Nemanja Matic, Jesse Lingard, Juan Mata, Paul Pogba, Fred, Mason Greenwood, Marcus Rashford, Odion Ighalo, Anthony Martial

FC Copenhagen: Karl Johan Johnsson, Sten Grytebust, Stephan Andersen, Bryan Oviedo, Guillermo Varela, Andreas Bjelland, Sotiris Papagiannopoulos, Pierre Bengtsson, Victor Nelsson, Nicolai Boilesen, Ragnar Sigurdsson, Karlo Bartolec, Rasmus Falk Jensen, Zeca, Jens Stage, Pep Biel, Nicolaj Thomsen, Robert Mudrazija, Michael Santos, Viktor Fischer, Mohammed Daramy, Mikkel Kaufmann, Jonas Wind