Watch free live streaming of Indian Premier League (IPL) Match 24 as Mumbai Indians take on Kolkata Knight Riders at the Wankhede Stadium. The MI vs KKR match will start at 8:00 PM IST. Sony MAX, Sony SIX/HD will telecast the match live with Hindi/English/regional language commentary while English feed will be available on SONY ESPN. The free live streaming of MI vs KKR will be available on Starsports.comAlso Catch-  MI vs KKR, IPL 2016, Live Score Also Read - Virat Kohli Not a Bad Captain But Rohit Sharma is Better, Difference Between Them is Huge: Gautam Gambhir

Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians face off at the Wankhede Stadium for a clash that will bring a lot a lot of intrigue and eyeballs. There are plenty of expectations from the Mumbai outfit, who have suddenly found form. Their win against Kings XI Punjab would have come as a shot in the arm and this is when the defending champions begin to get dangerous. When they go on a winning run, they end up winning many matches on the trot. Kolkata Knight Riders have made a superb start to the campaign. KKR won the last game to go to the top of the table. A lot of work needs to be done for the side to reclaim their top spot. Also Read - IPL 2021: MS Dhoni to Faf Du Plessis, Players Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Could Retain Ahead of Mega Auction

Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders are the only teams in the competition who have won the IPL, both sides have won the Cricketing mega event twice. Given that they are playing at home, there are plenty of hopes pinned on Rohit Sharma’s side. The batting is clicking and it is no more a case of Rohit Sharma coming to form alone. There are other players coming good too. Ambati Rayudu and Parthiv Patel’s form come as a major fillip to the side. It is now upto Jos Buttler to show why he is regarded as one of the most dangerous White Ball cricketers going around. Also Read - India vs Australia 2020: Shubman Gill Looking Forward to The Tour But Hasn't Set Any Personal Goals

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan. Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, John Hastings, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Rajgopal Sathish, Manan Ajay Sharma

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ambati Rayudu, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Corey Anderson, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Nathu Singh, Tim Southee, Krunal Pandya, Kishore Pramod Kamath, Deepak Punia, Jitesh Sharma