MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings have finally reached UAE for the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League on Friday evening amid fanfare. The CSK side had left Chennai on Friday afternoon via Vistara. All eyes will be on the yellow brigade because of Dhoni – their skipper – who recently announced his international retirement from cricket on August 15. The CSK players are there along with Dhoni wearing masks amid the pandemic. Also Read - LIVE Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, IPL 2020 Match 9 Live Cricket Score And Updates: Cottrell Removes Buttler, KXIP Hurt Royals in 224 Chase

Here is the picture: Also Read - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 10th Match, Dream11 IPL 2020 Dubai Live Streaming Details: When And Where to Watch Online, Latest RCB vs MI, TV Timings in India, Full Schedule, Squads

MS Dhoni, MS Dhoni news, MS Dhoni age, MS Dhoni retired, MS Dhoni ipl, MS Dhoni wife, IPL 2020, IPL 2020 news, IPL 2020 fixtures, IPL 2020 schedule, IPL 2020 timings, CSK, CSK squad, CSK Fixtures, IPL 13, Cricket News

Image: Twitter

Earlier, the CSK players attended a six-day training camp at M. Chidambaram ahead of leaving for UAE. The camp was not attended by Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur. Also Read - IPL 2020, Match 10 Preview: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

During the camp, the 39-year old former captain of India looked in top form as he smashed balls as he used to during his early days in the national team, before settling into the role of a finisher – as years passed.

Once CSK land in UAE, they will have to undergo a bio-security bubble to ensure the safety of players amid the pandemic.

Sixty games will be played over 53 days across three venues — Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. In 2014, UAE had hosted the IPL partially due to the general elections in India. Fans will also not be allowed to come into the stadiums and will have to stream it or watch it on TV.

CSK is one of the most successful franchises in the league – winning the title three times. Only Mumbai Indians are ahead of them, with four titles.