MTB vs MFE Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers, Vanuatu T10 League 2020 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s MTB vs MFE at Vanuatu Cricket Ground: Some much needed live cricket action for the fans amid the global outbreak of deadly Coronavirus disease. In the second match of Vanuatu T10 Blast Cricket League 2020, Ifira Sharks will take on Mighty Efate Panthers at the Vanuatu cricket ground on Thursday (May 21). The match will start at 9:30 AM (IST).Also Read - LNS vs TRT Dream11 Team Prediction The Hundred 2021: Fantasy Tips, Probable XIs For Today's London Spirit vs Trent Rocket Dream11 at Lord’s Cricket Ground

For cricket lovers in India, the Vanuatu T10 League match between Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers will be broadcasted on Sony Six, Sony ESPN and 1Sports. You can also watch the live cricket streaming of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 on online apps – SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online or Rooter. Also Read - DUM vs SIN Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips Jharkhand T20 Match 26: Captain, Vice-Captain, Probable XIs - Dumka Daredevils vs Singhbhum Strikers, Team News For Today's T20 Match at JSCA International Stadium 1 PM IST July 29 Thursday

TOSS – The toss between MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers will take place at 7 AM (IST). Also Read - SS vs CSG Dream11 Team Prediction TNPL T20 Match: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Tips, Probable XIs For Today's Salem Spartans vs Chepauk Super Gillies at MA Chidambaram Stadium, 03:30 PM IST July 28, Wednesday

Time: 7:30 AM IST

Venue: Vanuatu Cricket Ground

MTB vs MFE My Dream11 Team

Joshua Rasu (captain), Andrew Mansale (vice-captain), Clement Tommy, Philip Tsione, Lazaro Carlot, Patrick Matautaava, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, Godfrey Mangau, Eddie Mansale

MTB vs MFE Squads

MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale (captain), Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy.

Mighty Efate Panthers: Joshua Rasu (captain), Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Wesley Vira, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ MTB Dream11 Team/ MFE Dream11 Team/ MT Bulls Dream11 Team/ Mighty Efate Panthers Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.