NCT vs AMD Dream11 Team Hints

NCT vs AMD Dream11 ECS T10 League 2020 Cyprus: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Nicosia Tigers vs Amdocs at 7:30 PM IST July 23: The penultimate day of the competition has arrived. We have five more matches to look forward to for today. On the third day, Punjab Lions and Cyprus Moufflons played three matches each. Punjab recorded wins in all their three games while Moufflons won two and lost one. Admocs played two matches and lost both while Nicosia Tigers lost both their matches.Also Read - HEA vs SIX Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Big Bash League T20: Captain, Probable Playing 11s- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Injury And Team News For Today's T20 Match 36 at Gabba, Brisbane 7:35 AM IST January 19 Wednesday

Cricket in Europe continues without break with the ECS T10- Cyprus that runs from July 20-24. Five teams are part of this five-day affair including Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions. 24 action-packed matches have been scheduled to be played at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Also Read - IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs South Africa 1st ODI: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For Today's India vs South Africa ODI, Injury And Team News of Match at Boland Park, Paarl at 2.00 PM IST January 19 Wednesday

“Cyprus is an exciting country full of cricketing history. It’s a pleasure to continue to support cricket in this beautiful country from their stunning cricket ground in Ypsonas,” ECS Founder Daniel Weston said. Also Read - GUJ vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction Vivo Pro Kabaddi League: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing Teams of Match 63 Between Gujarat Giants vs U Mumba at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru at 8:30 PM IST January 18 Tuesday

Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: ” We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.”

Toss: The toss between Nicosia Tigers and Amdocs will take place at 7:00 PM (IST).

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

NCT vs AMD My Dream11 Team

Yasir Khan (captain), Swaroop Pattanaik (vice-captain), Shaildendra Chauhan, Aizaz Jameel, Iftekar Jaman, Rashidul Hassan, Vimal Khanduri, Vilok Sharma, Faruk Ahmed, Anowar Hussain, Shabbi Ul-Hassan


Nicosia Tigers: Habibur Rahman, Yasir Khan, Jahid Hassan, Faruk Ahmed, Abdul Manan, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Amir Sohail, Rashidul Hasan, Abid Ali, Qasim Anwar, Roman Mazumder, Sakhawat Hossain, Benojir Ahmed, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Abdul Mobeen, Faysal Mia, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Kazi Saiful, Aizaz Jameel

Amdocs: Shailendra Chauhan, Preetaj Doel, Aritra Chakraborty, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Saurabh Panghal, Chaitas Shah, Avanish Rane, Rahul Shukla, Shravan Kumar, Vijaya Naravula, Aniket Malpure, Swaroop Pattanaik, Rahul Shukla, Vilok Sharma, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Hitesh Thadani, Vimal Khanduri, Santosh Manda, Sumeet Advani, Giridhar Singh, Gaurav Sangwan, Neelesh Makarande, Sanjeev Kumar, Lahu Deshmukh

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NCT Dream11 Team/ AMD Dream11 Team/ Nicosia Tigers Dream11 Team/ Amdocs Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.