NCT vs CYM Dream11 Team Hints

NCT vs CYM Dream11 ECS T10 League 2020 Cyprus: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips Nicosia Tigers vs Cyprus Moufflons at 1:30 PM IST July 22: We are through with two days of action-packed contests of ECS Cyprus T10 League. So far 10 matches have been played. On the second day, Nicosia Tigers played three matches – lost two and won one of them. Admocs played two matches and won both while Limassol won one and lost one. Punjab won the only match they played on Tuesday while Moufflons won one and lost one. Also Read - RCD vs USGC Dream11 Team Hints, ECS T10 - Dresden: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips RC Dresden vs USG Chemnitz, 1st T10 at Ostrapark 12:30 PM IST Monday August 10

Cricket in Europe continues without break with the ECS T10- Cyprus that runs from July 20-24. Five teams are part of this five-day affair including Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions. 24 action-packed matches have been scheduled to be played at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Also Read - IPL 2020: BCCI in Trouble, After VIVO Exit, Calls to Drop PayTM, Byju’s & Dream11 Grow: Report

“Cyprus is an exciting country full of cricketing history. It’s a pleasure to continue to support cricket in this beautiful country from their stunning cricket ground in Ypsonas,” ECS Founder Daniel Weston said. Also Read - TWT vs BUB Dream11 Team Prediction Tanzania APL T20 2020: Captain And Vice-captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips For Twiga Titans vs Buffalo Blasters T20 Match, Probable XIs at Dar es Salaam Gymkhana Club 5.30 PM IST August 9

Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: ” We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.”

Toss: The toss between Nicosia Tigers and Cyprus Moufflons will take place at 1:00 PM (IST).

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

NCT vs CYM My Dream11 Team

Gursewak Singh (captain), Iftekhar Jaman (vice-captain), Aizaz Jameel, Zeeshan Sarwar, Anowar Hossain, Ravi Kumar, Waqar Ali, Faysal Mia, Yasir Khan, Chamal Sadun, Shabbi Ul Hassan


Nicosia Tigers: Abdul Manan, Faysal Mia, Yasir Khan, Jahid Hassan, Roman Mazumder, Sakhawat Hossain, Benojir Ahmed, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Abdul Mobeen, Habibur Rahman, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Kazi Saiful, Aizaz Jameel, Faruk Ahmed, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Amir Sohail, Rashidul Hasan, Abid Ali, Qasim Anwar

Cyprus Moufflons: Mehran Khan, Murali Alanki, Chamal Sadun, Zeeshan Sarwar, Lakhwinder Singh, Muneeb Mughal, Murtaza Yamin, Gursewak Singh, Nalin Pathirana, Gaganpreet Singh, Kamal Raiz, Scott Austin, Ahil Malik, Manjinder Singh, Gurdeep Sharma,Gurwinder Singh, Rajasekhar Poluri, Arslan Ashraf, Manikanta Ranimekala, Minhas Khan, Riyaz Kajalwala, Ravi Kumar, Waqar Ali, Ghulam Murtaza, Muhammad Hussain

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NCT Dream11 Team/ CYM Dream11 Team/ Nicosia Tigers Dream11 Team/ Cyprus Moufflons Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.