Catch the live cricket scorecard and ball by ball commentary of the third T20 International between Nepal and Netherlands at Hazelaarweg Cricket Ground in Rotterdam on Thursday. This will be the first international cricket match being played in this stadium which is used for hockey matches. The match is set to start at 8:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). You can catch the live scorecard and ball by ball commentary of Nepal vs Netherlands here. Also Read - International Travel All Set to Resume For Vaccinated Tourists, Singapore And Malaysia Still Hesitant

Netherlands won both their encounters so far in the series convincingly. In the first match they registered 1 103-run win. The next match was slightly close, but the hosts never looked in threat of losing the match. Netherland eventually won by 18 runs. Michael Swart and Ben Cooper struck half-centuries each as Netherlands managed to post 172 runs before bowling out Nepal for 69 runs. Also Read - After Bhutan, Now Nepal Stops Distribution Of Coronil Kits Gifted By Patanjali Group

In the second match, it was Stephan Myburgh who struck a half-century to guide Netherlands to 134. Skipper Paras Khadka did score a handy 45, but the knock wasn’t good enough to guide them to a victory. Even as Netherlands are a far superior side with more experience and exposure against top international sides, Nepal have made good progress in cricket over the period of last few years. Also Read - Good News! Netherlands Lifts COVID Travel Ban On Passenger Flights From India

Nepal (Squad): Gyanendra Malla, Subash Khakurel (wk), Binod Bhandari, Paras Khadka (c), Basant Regmi, Rajesh Pulami, Sharad Vesawkar, Pradeep Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Avinash Karn, KC Karan, Siddhant Lohani, Jitendra Mukhiya, Sagar Pun, Anil Mandal

Netherlands (Squad): Michael Swart, Tobias Visee, Ben Cooper, Wesley Barresi (wk), Mudassar Bukhari, Peter Borren (c), Max O’Dowd, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Rippon, Thijs van Schelven, Ahsan Malik, Rahil Ahmed, Vivian Kingma, Pieter Seelaar, Timm van der Gugten, Stephan Myburgh, Roelof van der Merwe