New Delhi: New Zealand will be looking to clinch yet another series at home as they face off against Pakistan in the third One-Day International (ODI) at University Oval in Dunedin. The first two ODIs were rain-affected with New Zealand walking away with the honours. New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd ODI will begin at 3:30 am IST on January 13 and the match will be telecast live on Star Sports Select 1/HD. The free live streaming on PAK vs NZ will be available on Hotstar. You can follow the live score and ball-by-ball commentary of the match here. Also Read - Sania Mirza Unnecessarily TROLLED As Fans Thank Shoaib Malik For Not Playing After Pakistan Beat New Zealand | SEE POSTS

New Zealand won the first and second ODI by 61 runs and eight wickets respectively. Rain affected both the matches and it is likely to make its presence felt in the third game of the series as well. Also Read - CWC'19 Report: Babar Azam, Shaheen Afridi Star As Pakistan Defeat New Zealand By 6 Wickets

Pakistan will be hoping to bounce back and stay alive in the series. Opener Fakhar Zaman, who missed the second ODI, is likely to be back for this fixture. It will be interesting to whether Pakistan drop Imam-ul-Haq or Azhar Ali. Rest of the batting order is expected to be unchanged. Also Read - New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights: NZ vs PAK Cricket Score And Updates; Pakistan Defeat New Zealand By Six Wickets

New Zealand, on the other hand, have added Colin de Grandhomme to the squad. However, New Zealand are unlikely to tinker with their winning combination. In case they’d decide to, Mitchell Santner or Todd Astle will have to make way for the all-rounder.


Pakistan (From): Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Haris Sohail, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Nawaz, Aamer Yamin

New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Matt Henry.