World no.1 Novak Djokovic has been drawn in a group with Daniil Medvedev, Alexander Zverev and Diego Schwartzman at the upcoming ATP Finals. Also Read - GGC vs BDH Dream11 Team Prediction Bangladesh T20 Match 13: Captain, Vice-captain, Fantasy Playing Tips And Probable XIs For Today's Gazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka T20 Match at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1 PM IST December 6 Sunday

The men’s tennis season finale is going to be held in London from November 15 to 22 and the top eight singles and doubles players learned their groups for the tournament on Thursday, reports Xinhua news agency. Also Read - Farmers' Protest: 5th Round of Talks Remain Inconclusive, Next Meet on Dec 9; Bharat Bandh on Dec 8 | Top Points

Djokovic, 33, will try to clinch the trophy for a record of six times while the Serbian needs to reach the semifinals first by qualifying from the Group Tokyo 1970 containing Russia’s world number four Medvedev, German’s world number seven Zverev and debutant Schwartzman from Argentina. Also Read - Times Group to Shut Down Pune Mirror, Mumbai Mirror To Be Relaunched as Weekly

World number two Rafael Nadal leads Group London 2020 alongside Austrian Dominic Thiem, defending champion Stefanos Tsitsipas from Greece and Russian Andrey Rublev, who reached the year-ending event with a career-high world ranking of eight.

Schwartzman, ranked nine in ATP rankings, earned his place in London’s O2 Arena as Swiss maestro Roger Federer has decided to skip the rest of the season due to a knee injury.

This is the 50th anniversary of the ATP Finals, which was first held in 1970 in Tokyo and it is the tournament’s 12th and final edition in London. Next year, it will move to Turin, Italy.