NZ-W vs SL-W Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women Prediction, ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 – Cricket Tips For Today’s NZ-W vs SL-W: The 2020 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Women’s T20 World Cup tournament. It is scheduled to be held in Australia between 21 February and 8 March 2020. The final will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on International Women’s Day. It will be a standalone tournament, held six months ahead of the men’s tournament. Australia are the defending champions, and will play their opening match of the tournament against India. Also Read - PCK vs BCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Tips ECS T10 Prague Match 25: Captain, Vice-captain - Prague CC Kings vs Bohemian CC, Playing 11s For Today's T10 Match at Vinor Ground at 12:30 PM IST May 10 Monday

For the first time at the Women’s T20 World Cup, the International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the use of technology to monitor front-foot no-balls for all matches during the tournament. The third umpire will call the front-foot no-balls, communicating this with the on-field umpires. Also Read - RM vs SEV Dream11 Team Prediction LaLiga Santander: Captain, Vice-captain - Real Madrid vs Sevilla, Fantasy Tips, Predicted XIs For Today's Football Match at Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano 12:30 AM IST May 10 Monday

TOSS – The toss between New Zealand Women and Sri Lanka Women will take place at 4:30 PM (IST) on February 22. Also Read - JUV vs MIL Dream11 Team Prediction Serie A 2021: Captain, Vice-captain - Juventus vs AC Milan, Fantasy Playing Tips And Predicted XIs For Today's Football Match at Allianz Stadium 12:15 AM IST May 9 Sunday

Time: 4:00 PM IST

Venue: WACA Ground, Perth

NZ-W vs SL-W My Dream11 Team

Sophie Devine (captain), Chamari Athapaththu (vice-captain), Rachel Priest, Hasini Perera, Hansima Karunaratne, Suzie Bates, Shashikala Siriwardene, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Kerr

NZ-W vs SL-W Squads

New Zealand Women: Rachel Priest (wk/captain), Maddy Green, Suzie Bates, Amelia Kerr, Katie Perkins, Lauren Down, Anna Peterson, Lea Tahuhu, Sophie Devine, Katey Martin, Leigh Kasperek, Rosemary Mair, Jess Kerr, Hayley Jensen, Holly Huddleston

Sri Lanka Women: Chamari Athapaththu (captain), Hasini Perera, Harshitha Madavi, Hansima Karunaratne, Nilakshi de Silva, Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Shashikala Siriwardene, Ama Kanchana, Kavisha Dilhari, Umesha Thimashini, Dilani Manodara, Sugandika Kumari, Achini Kulasuriya, Sathya Sandeepani, Udeshika Prabodhani

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NZ-W Dream11 Team/ SL-W Dream11 Team/ New Zealand Women Dream11 Team/ Sri Lanka Women Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.