ODY-W vs ODR-W Dream11 Tips And Predictions MGM Odisha Women’s T20

Odisha Yellow vs Odisha Red Dream11 Team Prediction Odisha Women’s T20 – Fantasy Playing Tips, Captain, Probable XIs For Today’s ODY-W vs ODR-W at KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneswar: After the successful completion of MGM Odisha T20 league, it’s time to shift our focus to the women version of the competition. In the opening game of the inaugural edition of the MGM Odisha Women’s T20 Cricket League – Odisha Yellow will square off against Odisha Red at the KIIT Stadium. The Odisha Women’s T20 ODY-W vs ODR-W match will start at 9 AM IST – January 30. Odisha Yellow lost their previous encounter against Odisha Violet as they failed to defend the target of 79 runs inside 20 overs. They are rooted at the bottom in the points table with only 4 points in their account. Meanwhile, Odisha Red beat Odisha Violet in their last match as they successfully chased down the target of 105 runs with 10 wickets in hand. Red have won four out of their six games and are placed at the third position with 16 points under their belt. Here is the Dream11 Team Prediction for ODY-W vs ODR-W Match 17 in MGM Odisha Women’s T20.Also Read - IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints India vs South Africa 1st ODI: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing 11s For Today's India vs South Africa ODI, Injury And Team News of Match at Boland Park, Paarl at 2.00 PM IST January 19 Wednesday

TOSS: The Odisha Women’s T20 toss between Odisha Red and Odisha Yellow will take place at 8.30 AM IST – January 30. Also Read - HEA vs SIX Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Hints Big Bash League T20: Captain, Probable Playing 11s- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Injury And Team News For Today's T20 Match 36 at Gabba, Brisbane 7:35 AM IST January 19 Wednesday

Time: 9 AM IST Also Read - GUJ vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction Vivo Pro Kabaddi League: Captain, Vice-Captain, Playing Teams of Match 63 Between Gujarat Giants vs U Mumba at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru at 8:30 PM IST January 18 Tuesday

Venue: KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneswar.

ODY-W vs ODR-W My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Silpa Swain

Batsmen – Madhuri Mehta, Kajal Jena, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik

All-rounders – Tanmayee Behera (C), Rajashree Swain

Bowlers – Priyanka Priyadarsini, Sujata Mallick, Preeti Priyadarsini, Swarnalata Nayak (VC)

ODY-W vs ODR-W Probable Playing XIs

Odisha Yellow: Rajeswari Jena (wk), Kusum Tiria, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Barsarani Singh, Sangita Khadia, Ananya Mishra, Shantilata Prusty, Sujata Mallick, Pranjal Singh, Priyanka Priyadarsini (C).

Odisha Red: Silpa Swain, Akanshya Baral (wk), Madhuri Mehta (C), Kajal Jena, Rajashree Swain, Sonali Hembram, Tanmayee Behera, Padmini Barik, Swarnalata Nayak, Preeti Priyadarsini, SB Lorence.

ODY-W vs ODR-W Squads

Odisha Yellow: Rajeswari Jena, Kusum Tiria, Laxmipriya Naik, Samita Mahalik, Barsarani Singh, Sipra Sarmila Sasmal, Sangita Khadia, Ananya Mishra, Pranjal Singh, Shriya Chakra, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Pooja Kumari, Shantilata Prusty, Priyanka Priyadarsini.

Odisha Red: Silpa Swain, Akankshya Baral, Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Rajashree Swain, Sonali Hembram, Suchismita Panda, Tanmayee Behera, Swarnalata Nayak, SB Lorence, Namrata Raghubansi, Malati Murmu, Padmini Barik, Preeti Priyadarshini, Madhuri Mehta, Kajal Jena.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ ODR-W Dream11 Team/ ODY-W Dream11 Team/ Odisha Red Dream11 Player List/ Odisha Yellow Dream11 Player List/ Dream11 Guru Tips – Odisha Women’s T20/ Online Cricket Tips and more.