Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL) is all set to commence from the February 14th in Pakistan cricket’s second home, Dubai. This edition of the PSL will mark it’s the fourth season and will have 34 twenty-over matches throughout the campaign. Participating in the competition will be six teams – Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans. The cricketing extravaganza will be played from the 14th of February and will go on till the 17th of March.

Contrary to last year, when only the playoffs were held in Pakistan, all of this campaign’s matches barring the playoff’s will be played in Pakistan. The playoffs is expected to start from march 7th onwards and cities of Karachi and Lahore will set the stage for the semi-finals matches. Lahore will host Eliminator 1 of PSL 2019 while Karachi will host Qualifier, Eliminator 2 and the final.

Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai, Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah and Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host the PSL 2019 matches in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). All the matches which will be held in the UAE will begin at 5 PM IST and after the stage shifts to Pakistan, the matches will begin at 7:30 PM IST.

PSL 2019 Complete Schedule:

DateMatchVenueTime
14th FebIslamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubai11:15 PM IST,10:45 PM PKT
15th FebMultan Sultans v Karachi KingsDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
15th FebPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
16th FebIslamabad United v Multan SultansDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
16th FebLahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
17th FebIslamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
17th FebPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
20th FebQuetta Gladiators v Multan SultansSharjah9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
21st FebPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsSharjah9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
22nd FebMultan Sultans v Lahore QalandarsSharjah5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
22nd FebIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
23rd FebQuetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsSharjah5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
23rd FebIslamabad United v Karachi KingsSharjah9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
24th FebPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansSharjah5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
24th FebQuetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsSharjah9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
26th FebMultan Sultans v Islamabad UnitedDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
27th FebLahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
27th FebKarachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
28th FebMultan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
28th FebKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
1st MarPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubai5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
1st MarMultan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsDubai9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
4th MarQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu Dhabi5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
4th MarKarachi Kings v Multan SultansAbu Dhabi9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
5th MarLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu Dhabi5:00 PM IST,4:30 PM PKT
5th MarQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi9:30 PM IST,9:00 PM PKT
7th MarKarachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiKarachi7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
9th MarLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedLahore7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
10th MarKarachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi2:30 PM IST,2:00 PM PKT
10th MarLahore Qalandars v Multan SultansLahore7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
12th MarEliminator 1  – (3 vs 4)Lahore7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
13th MarQualifier – (1 vs 2)Karachi7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
15th MarEliminator 2Karachi7:30 PM IST,7:00 PM PKT
17th MarFINALKarachi7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT