Watch the Free Live Streaming and telecast of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Sunday. The PAK vs SL match will be telecast live on Ten Sports for viewers in India and Pakistan. You can also watch the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match online via Free Live Streaming on the official website of Ten Sports ie Viewers in Pakistan can watch the PAK vs SL match online on PTV Live. Also Read - Next One on Imran Khan: Shashi Tharoor Responds To Pakistani Comedians Viral Video on His English  

Also Read - Pakistan Ready to Resolve All Outstanding Issues With India Through Dialogue, Says Imran Khan

The five-match series is well-balanced at 1-1, with Pakistan winning the first match courtesy a brilliant all-round display by Mohammad Hafeez and Sri Lanka coming back to level the series in the second match. With three matches more to go, there has been very little to separate the two sides so far on this tour. However, disappointingly Pakistan’s loss to Sri Lanka in the previous match has essentially ruled out their chances of qualifying through top the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Also Read - Pakistan Remains on FATF Grey List, Given Time Till June to Implement Full Action Plan

Sri Lanka, led by Angelo Mathews, will be a bit worried given that experienced players like Lasith Malinga and Tillakaratne Dilshan haven’t hit top form on this series so far. They have had to rely on the the younger players to get them going. Even in the previous match, despite a brilliant start provided by Kusal Perera, the rest of the batting collapsed, allowing Pakistan to come back into the game.

They will need to arrest the slide soon to not allow Pakistan any advantage. Pakistan still have pride and a series win to play for.

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal(k), Milinda Siriwardana, Sachith Pathirana, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Ashan Priyanjan, Suranga Lakmal, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachithra Senanayake

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed(k), Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ehsan Adil, Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Imad Wasim